Outdoor pool, pool umbrellas, sun loungers

Reviews of Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel

4 out of 5
Alana Nha Trang Beach Hotel
07 Tran Quang Khai Street, Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Rating 10 - Excellent. 150 out of 299 reviews" "
Rating 8 - Good. 103 out of 299 reviews" "
Rating 6 - Okay. 26 out of 299 reviews" "
Rating 4 - Poor. 12 out of 299 reviews" "
Rating 2 - Terrible. 8 out of 299 reviews" "

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Staff & service

8.6/10

Amenities

8.8/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.6/10

Eco-friendliness

Reviews

8/10 Good

Anh-Tuan, Triangle

10/10 Excellent

jo anne

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great location, close to the beach, wifi worked well on the roof top. Breakfast not included but still a good value.

10/10 Excellent

jo anne

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great staff, English spoken, laundry service on site
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2023

10/10 Excellent

Troy

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great hotel near the beach and beach bars with many good restaurants nearby. Hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful. Only problem is the shower water running into the toilet area, drains do not drain fast enough and water runs into bathroom toilet area. This is not a big deal though if you have stayed in Vietnam before as it can be much worse. Not a deal breaker. Clean hotel at the right price close to the beach and starbucks is a great thing. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again for sure.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from Alana Nha Trang Beach on Sep 24, 2022
Dear Troy !Thank you! First of all, we're delighted you choosing to stay with Alana Nha Trang Beach and so glad it met your expectations! We appreciate your compliments to our staff because everyone here on the Alana team wants each guest to leave with great memories.Your review and the high ratings gave us a great encouragement and motivation to keep up the good work. We all look forward to having a future opportunity to welcome you back.Sincerely,Nguyen Long An Mr !

4/10 Poor

Elizer Neil

Traveled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, room comfort
DISAPPOINTED
Last February, I stayed 1 night here which made me come back this time. Hotel condition changed so quickly in less than 4 months. When we enter the reception, the place was dark that we thought it was closed. No lights and AC. I booked for 3 rooms which they said they upgraded our rooms - thank you. BREAKFAST: 1. COCKROACH was crawling on the bread!!! Yes, that’s correct, COCKROACH. At first, they did not believe in me so they looked for it and waited UNTIL IT CAME AGAIN. The cook even killed it by her hand! 2. PORK SPARERIBS had HUMAN HAIR! 3. Breakfast choices was not good at all compared to 4 months ago. In spite of this, I remained calm not to alarm other guests. I even tried to continue my breakfast but only ordered egg that was cook in front of me, hot fried rice, boiling noodle soup, and coffee. To Alana Management, sorry about this review to be posted online. I also rely on reviews when I book for hotels as I always travel. For sure, I WILL NEVER COME BACK.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2020

8/10 Good

Verified traveler

Traveled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The property is in the perfect location. On arrive the gentleman was extremely friendly and one of the lifts was out of order.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2020

10/10 Excellent

Verified traveler

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2020

10/10 Excellent

Verified traveler

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Great room, staff was friendly and extremely helpful, and the hotel was unbelievably close to the best restaurants, sites, and beach
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2020

8/10 Good

Verified traveler

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2020

8/10 Good

Verified traveler

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Good location close to ATMs and beach. Breakfast consisted mainly of Asian dishes but was very nice.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2020
Response from Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue on Jan 13, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your very kind review. My team and I are delighted to read your positive comment especially in relation to our facilities and services. I wish you and your family all the very best. Mr. Phung Xuan Khoa ( Mr. Tony ) Assistant Revenue Manager

8/10 Good

Verified traveler

Traveled with family and small children, Business traveler, Traveled with partner