Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location but room maintenance could be better

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Water from toilet was running down the bathroom one evening. One staff was coming to repair the toilet and let the floor full of water. I had to ask him to dry the floor. The staff cames back to clean but when he left the floor was still wet and the floor towel was soaked with dirty water. Staff willingness to provide services has to be improved.
1 out of 5
by Derita

The Girl at the front was rude.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in OK, but when checking out the girl at the front was rude to me, when speaking to a guest you should always speak in English not in your language.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Cindy Anne

No Hot water

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 1week checked out after 2night's The hotel had no hot water for our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Pass on this.one

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pushy charge for a extra pillow. Give me a tip or else. Pass on this place. Would be fine if you are more rude then the staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice with a great view

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a pretty niceness place to stay and was definitey a bargain at this price!
5 out of 5
by Ville from Finland

Good bang for the buck!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious. Location is perfect as the beach is just across the road. Breakfast buffet was good, but be sure you arrive early. I think you get more than you pay for in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Good location

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in. Comfortable beds. Great location
4 out of 5
by Julie from Adelaide

Good stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff booked tours for us & were very helpful. Their English was very good. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Chris from montreal

great hotel, great price

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
If you're a traveler than you can disreguard negative reviews, if you wanted an experience like home, pay for it. sure, the small window in the bathroom didnt close completely, and the fridge kinda sucked, but it was also fully stocked. Water pressure sucks everywhere in this city, dont forget where we are. Tv signal can be a bit buggy but wtv. The pool on the roof is cold, (i find it refreshing) but the ocean is hot so get out there. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean and cleaned daily. Everything else is great.