Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary location

Posted May 17, 2017
I booked this for someone at work. He was so scared that he left and found another hotel as he didn't feel safe at the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted May 8, 2017
Too much traffic. Parking lot was just as busy as a 7- 11 store which makes me believe something was being sold in one or a few of the rooms. Tried to get ice but it costs. Thank God I used expedia because paying over $100 for such a room would have been very disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff try to get over with $100 deposit.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The hotel ask for $100 deposit. I gave them the deposit. On the date of check out, I checked out early and shut the room door and made sure that the room was clean. I waited in the lobby for 20 minutes to check out. The front desk staff called the housekeeper.... when the housekeeper came she said that it was a mirror broken and a picture frame off of the wall which was a false statement... The front desk try to keep my deposit but after I threatened to call the police she handed me over a paper to sign for my deposit... then she tried to have me sign the paper before giving me my $100 deposit in which I felt like my intelligence was insulted!!! Clean and quiet hotel but due to staff hospitality I will not recommend it for anyone... that being said I rate this hotel as -0 because I do not appreciate businesses such as hotels getting over on their guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coos Bay, OR

It was ok in a not so good situation...

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Bad area...
The hotel was ok for the area, but I guess Expedia tries to force people to tell all the bad things... Not happening, it was convenient for where I needed to be...
2 out of 5
by Zachary

Cheap

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
The area is really shady, and the room had crumbs on the floor. The fridge wasn't cleaned out as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very rude staff they do not clean the room. You have to ask them to clean your room during the stay give you new fresh towels and sheets when usually even if you go to a Motel 6 they clean your room every day without question
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good place

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Couldn't really hear the person in the counter because of the glass but it was a pretty great inn not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice and quiet, went after Raiders game

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
It was pleasant and close to the Coliseum. The place was nice and comfortable and quiet. Got a good night sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Horrible housekeeping!!!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on CheapTickets
They didn't change the sheets. We had to sleep on dirty lining the 2nd night. They only had 2 towels per room, no ice bucket, charged for ice and they ran out of toilet paper!! Terrible housekeeping. People in front office were somewhat disrespectful and rude. Made me feel everything but welcomed. they were very strict about the 3pm check in. They simply didn't budge a minute.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We were welcome by roaches as soon as we walked in room.