Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, California

Good hotel close to the Coliseum

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I have to admit I was worried when I first drove up to this hotel. But it is a diamond in the rough. It was not a good neighborhood. But this hotel is gated and beautiful foliage. Very clean rooms with new fixtures. Fridge and microwave. It was quiet. Hotel staff in office very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandeville, LA

A scary place

Posted Sep 24, 2017
WHAT. A. DUMP. This place, with outside decor which consisted of razor wire topping the lovely concrete block perimeter wall, on a dark pitted street somewhere in a warehouse district, was not even a bargain. After checking in with the clerk huddled behind his bulletproof glass (With good reason, judging by the apparent bullet strike mark on the glass), the room was what I imagine a flop house would be. A tv not much larger than my computer monitor, no ice bucket, no phone. Oh, and there is a charge for ice from the coin- operated ice machine. The exterior of the building was dirty. We couldn't get out of there fast enough in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Small room, no space to move around

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Very small room, not so clean. Trash under beds. Clogged bathtub, the water went down very slowly. Low pressure of water in the sink. The internet didn't work at all:(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotels in the industrial park not conducive to tourist
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland, ca

Horrible

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The people were so rude and disrespectful, they would not let me check in, and told me to come back in half an hour, like no thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and a good deal.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Indian run place, clean room, mini fridge, microwave , couple soap bars, couple plastic water cups, nice wall mounted flat LED TV, standing shower only, clean bathroom, clean room. For the price it wa.s a good deal. The only hiccup happened when driving off the motel, just before going across the gate the nice front desk female Indian lady kept gesturing at us , motioning to stop and she started saying something I could not understand, we kept trying and she was telling us that there was a charge for the dog , after asking what dog was she referring to she asked me to open the car doors so she could take a look, we complied and after no dog was found, off we went. I understand that there are some sneaky dog lover people, that just want to spread dog hair and fleas in hotels/motels without paying extra. So, to those people beware, you will get caught at the Breeze Inn.
1 out of 5
by Richard

Puke hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
I would rather shoot myself in the foot then stay here again
1 out of 5
by lizette

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
there were bugs i ended with bites on my arms