Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by marwan from Amman, Jordan

Pleasant, relaxing stay.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
22 nights spent were used for family and friends reunions and visiting the city and the surrounding countryside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MAGDI MOHAMED

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Saskatoon

NIce, new hotel, but noisy!

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: New, clean room, great breakfast.
Cons: They shouldn't allow weddings to go on so long, or find a way to reduce the noise, or cool the room without opening the windows.
NIce clean room, very good breakfast, but we needed to keep the windows open because of the heat, and there was a wedding that didn't quit until after 5:00am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osturna, Slovakia

An amazingly peaceful place in the city

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very difficult time finding the street, and the woman at reception was unhelpful. She should have looked at her own map. We finally found it after more than an hour. By that time, everthing was closed. We were able to order pizzas from a nearby place. In the morning, we were able to actually see the place. The landscaping design is A+++, really beautiful, including the pool area. I could have easily stayed there a week. The hotel overlooks a hill of vineyards. The hotel room was basic, no criticism there. The breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RHaas

Adrettes Hotel mit Außenpool

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Innenstadt in 3 Minuten mit sehr preisgünstigen Taxi erreichbar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Not the best choice of hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
First of all if you are unlucky to "sleep" there on a friday or a saturday night you will nerves of steel as the hotel organizes weddings on weekends. And Romanian weddings can get noisy, very noisy. If you need a good and quite hotel this might not be your first choice. The only positive aspect is the pool and the bar behind the hotel which can be used for free by the guests. Unfortunately the pool is not private and anyone outside the hotel can use it after paying a entrance fee. The free parking is also a plus. I don't recommend this hotel for those who are looking for a calm night but for those who aren't bothered by the loud music and the noise the hotel can prove to be a great choice as the price is unbeatable and the rooms are quite comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verdient keine 4 Sterne, 3 Sterne wären noch okay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Frühstücksbüffet für ein 4 Sterne-Hotel zu mickrig. Zimmer waren bei Anreise noch nicht bezugsfertig, Anreise erfolgte um 15.00 Uhr, lt Beschreibung sollten die Zimmer jedoch schon um 14.00 Uhr bezugsfertig sein. Rezeptionistin kann nicht grüssen!
5 out of 5
by José Luiz from Brasil

Excelente

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente.