Ratings based on 2,869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paterson nj

Good

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Nice hotel 2 pools. Food was ok. This hotel was in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to Disney parks

Posted Aug 29, 2015
My experience at Disney's All-Star Music resort was great. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

I will choose Building 1 or 10 next time.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The staff... Very helpfull
Cons: Repeat the look of Building 1 & 10 in other buildings. Add statues around the walkways. Make sure that a nonsmoking room does not smell like smoke.
Location: Close to everything. Great to go by bus to every single Disney park.
The Staff was really nice and very helpful. But the place is old. The room was clean but smelled like smoke. It seemed that the buildings closer to the "Guest Services" were better taken cared of than the rest. Buildings 1 & 10 were painted with nice bright colors. (not sure about the inside, but the outside looked nice). The other buildings looked like a regular motel, not Disney quality. The pool closer to the "Guest Service" had activities for the kids. It would have been nice to be informed about those activities. Food was very expensive. $31 for a very simple breakfast for 2. So, we ate there once, and went out to eat to nearby restaurants after that. Nice to have free transportation to all the Disney parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barnegat, nj

Close to Disney parks. Easy to get to driving.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Stayed 1 night for quick getaway. Food ok, only pizza available after returning from park at 11 pm or stale bagels. No hot chocolate available ran out of coffee. Room clean. My least favorite Disney value hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent economy hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Intrude is nice. The hotel was excellent. The room impeccably clean. Pool is luxurious. For gas transportation is taking care of included. Your account is linked to your magic bands so charges anywhere on Park properties as well as Downtown Disney is as simple as swiping your badge and entering your PIN. Staying at a Disney property is definitely the way to go.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is definately showing its age!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The transportation convenience,
Cons: Clean chairs in food court, they were gross
No coffee maker or Microwave in room, toilet would bubble for no reason, hairdryer overheated and shut down, ac wouldn't go below 68, they had to come and regulate. Ask for a room close by ours was a ten minute walk from the main building every time you needed anything, and that was the shortcut through parking lot. Wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Hotel econômico dos sonhos!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel perfeito, eu amei tudo!
Cons: Poderiam colocar o cardápio em português
Location: Bem localizado e com transporte gratuito para os parques da Disney
Segurança e limpeza nota 1000! Melhor hotel econômico da Disney, vale cada centavo que paguei, recomento e voltarei SEMPRE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes, UK

Affordable basic Disney hotel complex - no frills

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful. Clean. Grounds staff tending bushes/grass every day to maintain a pleasant enviroment. Reasonable price for the facilities
Cons: Decor was dated but was in keeping with the Music theme. There were organised groups of teenagers staying who were often noisy outside till late.
Location: Disney. All parks accessible by free shuttle buses. Animal Kingdom and Blizzard Beach were closest. McDonalds nearby but need a car as hot to walk.
This was the cheapest of the Disney Orlando hotels, although it's on a par with the All Stars Sports and All Stars Movies, which it sits between. It is clean and tidy and had 2 pools - the guitar one being the larger and near to the main building. Both have laundrys attached. The main building had the reception (staff very helpful), a gift shop which also sold some provisions, a gaming room and a large self-serve cafe which was always busy. We only ate breakfast there - a wide selection of pastries, smoothies, hot American food, pancakes, cereals and fruits, plus wide variety of drinks. The cereals came in a sealed bowl, so on mornings when we wanted to leave especially early, we ate these in the room as was much quicker. Milk cartons are available and there was a reasonable sized fridge in the room (no ice compartment). Our room was a fair walk from the main building and decor a bit dated, but we only wanted a bed for the night. There was a curtain across a wash area (wash basin and hanging for clothes), and a separate bathroom with bath/shower and toilet. All kept very clean, although towels were quite thin. Also a very shallow safe - could just fit an iPad in with other valuables. Outside main buildings separate bus stops for all the free shuttle buses. These all ran quite frequently and mostly we found them very efficient. Animal Kingdom was closest and probably took about 5 mins and Magic Kingdom furthest and nearer 30 mins. if on a budget this hotel is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy and dirty

Posted Aug 22, 2015
From carpet to courtains the room was all dirty, all dusty and house keeping only came to do beds and "clean" toilet. You can hear showers and flushed toilets from other rooms and all kind of noises from outside, hard to rest. Facilities are very old
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Bus service was good

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel is Old it looks like a cheap motel.... Only the bus service to Disney parks was good