Ratings based on 1,936 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Excellent hotel, will definitely stay in again! The staff were very accommodating. The hotel is very close to all the parks. Loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Just in the room to sleep, it was ok. We did receive magic bands & early entry. Good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Affordable Disney Experience!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
My friend and I only stayed here for a day, and it was exactly what we needed: an affordable Disney hotel and experience! Rooms were clean, beds were comfy as hell, and there was AC. My only complaint is our sink drain was jammed in the open position. Overall, though, you can't go wrong! $80 a night?! Come on now, what else could you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The Hotel was clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
A clean hotel with people trying to make our stay "magical". The reservation computer system was down and cause me to spend a couple of hours on the phone the day before the trip and then all of that info was lost by the time we got there. I registered online which was lost, so we spent an hour with staff at the desk. The room itself was clean, but had a broken door handle to the bathroom. Not in the usual Disney style... The bed and pillows were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Feb 4, 2017
We stayed in the family suite. The room was at best a low budget motel 6. The outlets didn't work in one room and the beds were the most uncomfortable things I have slept on. The water in the shower was cold. I would never stay here again. We were very disappointed and would have changed hotels if we could have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brewster, NY

Handy location for us. Reasonable room rate.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient, friendly
Location: N/a
Just used it for an overnight stay -- before embarking on a Disney cruise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Convenient but bad service

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Bad service!bad manner! Don't solve problem. Bad supervisor !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

ディズニー直営ホテルの中では

Posted Jan 2, 2017
クリスマス休暇を利用し2泊しました。 前回泊まったポートオーリンズに比べると料金並みに若干劣る印象は拭えません。 ポートオーリンズはエレベーターがなくベビーカーの上げ下げに苦労しましたが、こちらは各棟にエレベーターが設置していたのは助かりました。 また、アメリカ食が苦手なので部屋で食事を取ろうとしましたが電子レンジがなく、フードコートまで出向いて温め部屋に戻るを繰返しました。 ただ、直営ホテルなので各パークまでの移動手段は問題無し。 次回は高くてももう少し良いホテルに泊まろうと思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rocky River

Good times for a quick trip

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We just stayed one night- good times and fun at Disney. Room was tight for family of four, but not terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Convenient easy vacation

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very convenient for Disney vacation. Room kind of small, comfort and cleaness ok. Good entertainment and pools. Food not so good and expensive.