Ratings based on 3,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel. Great for the price..

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great experience. Convenient shuttle buses to all parks. If you need to travel outside of Disney, hotel staff can get you a taxi right away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Decent for price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: I liked that the room was cleaned every day and that we had free shuttle service.
Cons: It would be nice if the menu could change up a bit for guests who stay longer. The menu was the same every day, which got boring.
Location: The location is fine since they have shuttle service to the parks. There is nothing but McDonalds within walking distance!
This hotel is nothing fancy, but the staff was friendly and the room was cleaned every day. There was free shuttle service to and from the airport and the parks, which was nice. They have a food area which has ok food. We stayed 6 nights though and the food got a bit old by the end. Prices were pretty average for being at a resort ($9-$13 for meals, drinks extra). The only other food place in walking distance is McDonald's. We took UBER if we wanted food anywhere else. I know how some people complained about long lines to check in, but we got in on a Monday around 12 pm and didn't have a wait at all. We did notice when we returned to the hotel on a Sunday that the line was outrageously long. So my guess is that getting a long wait to check in depends on when you arrive. We didn't notice a line like that any other time during our 6 day stay. I would say this is about a 3 Star hotel, but we went for the Disneyworld experience, not the hotel. It was a decent place to sleep without spending too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel is economical and great for a family. The room was a tad small for 2 big adults, but the beds were oh, so comfy. The Cast Members were above and beyond as expected. I am not rating a 5 as there were VERY minor discomforts (like laundry room setup, noisy neighbors, wobbly in room fridge), no deal breakers overall. The transportation around the park(s) was timely, just be aware that you may be standing a lot. So, if you're tired or your feet hurt, get to the stops early to get a seat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice and clean, Disneyland is better but this is great too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good ...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Same as above...
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were in Disney, near Sea World
Room was nice, clean, plenty of towels. Only problem was a mile from the cafeteria..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good customer service,clean ,amazing staff for....will surely go back Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel is showing its age.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed here 5 years ago and it has aged a lot since then. Beds were uncomfortable and we were short towels 2 of our 4 nights. Some staff was wonderful. The concierge desk was less than helpful when we were trying to move plastic tickets to magic bands. Bus service was convenient but we drove to all the parks except Magic Kingdom so we could be on our own schedule.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Need better beds . And cleaner rooms. More affordable food. The beds were the worse they were so hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada ontario

Great place for the cheap if you have kids

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good bang for the buck if you don't mind listening to groups of kids on trips from around the world yelling and singing as they walk threw the hotel grounds in groups of 30 to 50 bettwen 12 and 2 am when they get back from the park. They are rude when at the resort and show no respect for others and won't hesitate to not move on the pathways so you have to plow threw them or stand in the bushes so you don't run into them. If your good with that then this is the motel for you. If not I recommend spending a few bucks more on a better resort or rent a condo off property and cook your meals and bring food to the park to save big cash. Staff are very friendly and the grounds are well maintained and room clean but very very out dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Shuttle busses are excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Enjoyed our time at the resort. Looking forward to next time we visit Orlando!