Ratings based on 4,379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Located on Disney property. Fast in and fast out

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Easy check-in and check-out.
Cons: Bus waiting area should be under cover. waited 20 min.for a bus that filled up before we could board, waited 20 min more in 90 degree heat for next 1
Location: Located near Disney Parks.
Hardly used our room. Came in late at night and left early in the morning. Perfect price to meet our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good Value Pick!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Quick, convenient transport via Disney's bus to parks. Clean, fairly updated amenities. Friendly staff always willing to help.
Location: Everything! Only ventured to 3 theme parks, but buses available for all major theme parks within Disney. McDonald's (although didn't indulge) few min
Disney buses pick up at main building and most often go straight to theme parks. Convenient!! Crowded at times, but never a long wait and quick transport. Activities at pools, food court had ample food choices. Didn't do dining plan but felt a bit overpriced but expected. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, pa

Roomy Disney Room

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Unbelievably clean; staff is amazing.
Cons: n/a
Location: This hotel is in the midst of everything to do at Disney. The shuttles cant be beat. Great for family's young & old.
The suites at Disney's All Star Music are amazing. Plenty of room, sleeping space & amenities for any family. Great location & shuttles are super convenient as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Fabulous value hotel on property

Posted Apr 26, 2017
A great hotel on property. Convenient shuttles to all of the parks. Good food and two swimming pools. Pools were clean with plenty of chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disney with the kids

Posted Apr 19, 2017
All was great & will stay there again it was a great experience for our kids from England
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The Pool was nice. The kids had fun.
Cons: Need updated decor.
This is not one of Disney's finest most luxurious hotels, but the having the transportation and quick dining available are perks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel's benefit is that they have transportation to Disney parks. That's it! There wasn't shampoo or a coffee maker in the room. The rooms are old and just seemed expensive for what it is.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

A budget room ....

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: WDW property = free airport transportation and extended park hours.
If you are able to convince yourself that you will be spending most of your time in the parks and the room is not that important than the All Star Resorts are for you. Being a Park room you get free transportation to/from the airport and extra early and late hours in the park. This is a very basic low budget room and you get everywhere by bus. The room is small because it's a motel room - a bit worn but clean. Service was good. I have stayed at many WDW properties (Contemporary, Wilderness Lodge) and the All Star was a last minute trip but we were able to get good flight and room rates so we went and had a great time. However, next time I will spend the extra money and upgrade to a better WDW property because when you return from the parks you want where you sleep to be special as well. IMHO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Alberta.

Awesome stay. Disney got it right!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Disney resorts offer a great degree of comfort and service seemed so genuine. We didn't want to leave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great pool areas

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Our Family enjoyed the pool areas but not thrilled over the rooms which were pretty basic.. within 30 minutes after checking in we had 5 visits from staff claiming we called them about different issues which became sketchy since we didn't make one complaint at that time...