Ratings based on 3,939 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice and clean, Disneyland is better but this is great too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good ...

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Same as above...
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were in Disney, near Sea World
Room was nice, clean, plenty of towels. Only problem was a mile from the cafeteria..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good customer service,clean ,amazing staff for....will surely go back Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Hotel is showing its age.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed here 5 years ago and it has aged a lot since then. Beds were uncomfortable and we were short towels 2 of our 4 nights. Some staff was wonderful. The concierge desk was less than helpful when we were trying to move plastic tickets to magic bands. Bus service was convenient but we drove to all the parks except Magic Kingdom so we could be on our own schedule.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Need better beds . And cleaner rooms. More affordable food. The beds were the worse they were so hard
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada ontario

Great place for the cheap if you have kids

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good bang for the buck if you don't mind listening to groups of kids on trips from around the world yelling and singing as they walk threw the hotel grounds in groups of 30 to 50 bettwen 12 and 2 am when they get back from the park. They are rude when at the resort and show no respect for others and won't hesitate to not move on the pathways so you have to plow threw them or stand in the bushes so you don't run into them. If your good with that then this is the motel for you. If not I recommend spending a few bucks more on a better resort or rent a condo off property and cook your meals and bring food to the park to save big cash. Staff are very friendly and the grounds are well maintained and room clean but very very out dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Shuttle busses are excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Enjoyed our time at the resort. Looking forward to next time we visit Orlando!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Nice hotel, good transportation to Disney's parks

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Facilities and transportation to Disney's parks, also the restaurant was good and open almost all the time
Cons: the room can be more comfortable and with less noise at night
Location: is a good hotel to visit Disney parks, not other things close
My family and I have had a very good experience at the Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Annual Uncle/Nephew trip

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Colorful, active and fun. The gift shop and the arcade were a fun place to hang out in our down time.
Cons: Possible renovate the rooms to update and clean up.
Location: Fairly close (by car) to Universal Studios, Discovery Cove and Sea World.
This was my Nephews first time visiting Orlando and I thought staying at a Disney resort would make a great memory. Overall a very basic no frills type of place to stay. If your on a budget this is the place to stay. The food in the cafeteria is way over priced but that's the price you pay to eat on the property. There is a McDonalds nearby but you do need a car to get there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the parks dining staff is rude

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The hotel was very nice pool area was great the only complaint that I had was the dining staff was a little bit rude but all in all my savior was wonderful the hotel grounds are beautiful