Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Exterior is much better than the interior of the rooms.. Not very clean.. Bathroom sink still had hair piled up.. Plus got upgraded to the superior room because the other rooms toilet smelt.
4 out of 5
by Jonel from London

Good except for the aircon

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good hotel for the price except for the aircon in our room that was extremely loud. We couldn't sleep well because of the noise. Other than that, it was an ok hotel. And thanks to them as well for accomodating our request for extra beds.
4 out of 5
by Rhodalyne from IL

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 5 days. The hotel is small but quaint and nicely decorated. The superior room is simple. The air conditioning could be cooler and the bathroom cleaner. The shower and toilet is only divided by a shower curtain which makes the whole bathroom floor wet and slipper. This set-up is very unconventional. Make sure you bring/use flip-flops to prevent from slipping. They could keep the bathroom a little cleaner. I don't think they sanitized the floor and toilet. Bring your soap and shampoo. They have soap and shampoo on a dispenser of course previously used by guests. Environmentally friendly but again, it is unconventional especially you can't see what has been lurking inside the canister for sometime. The hotel is also on a very busy street. It can be noisy at night and early in the morning. There is also a small restaurant next to the hotel. They make inexpensive and delicious plate of noodle dishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Pleasant Stay at Grande Vista

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport with shuttle service, restaurant at the hotel, pool on the rooftop, quiet atmosphere, felt safe
Cons: Was there an elevator? Can't remember riding one to the 3rd floor.
Location: Perfect location for non residents and visitors to the city
Staff were all friendly and accommodating to requests, good food at the restaurant and nice view at the rooftop pool. The quiet and pleasant atmosphere makes your stay worthwhile.
1 out of 5
by NATALIA from Санкт-Петербург

Отель не стоит таких денег!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Выбирала отель из-за бассейна, за 3 ночи проживания он ни разу не работал!!! После экскурсии и прогулки по деревне Пуэрто Принцесса очень бы хотелось искупаться, но пляжа нет а бассейн не работает. В отеле живут не гости а муравьи! Постоянно оглядываешься куда положить руку! Отель не стоит таких денег!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is average

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: top floor restaurant and meanie pool
it was okay. i did not like the room and no view at all, the window was so high and facing the wall.
4 out of 5
by Tommy from Manila

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were hard and the pool was very small. Not possible to swim, just take a bath.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good for short stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Decent location.Needs some bathroom remodeling. Breakfast is ok but the eggs were cold. Liked the bar cafe on the fouth floor where the internet was the strongest but very weak/no internet in the room. Decent value for the price
4 out of 5
by Roman from Sydney, Australia

A great place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
A/C rooms, clean, friendly staff, nice restaurant playing good music and pool with a view.