Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Staff etiquette training and assessments.
The reception desk would not organise an iron and ironing board, 'we are reception desk, we do not bring iron to rooms'! I also had over two days without hot water...I kept reporting to reception, twice the reception staff told me it was fixed and on checking I realised he had blatantly lied to me so he didn't have to talk at the desk. Seriously bad attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
L. Hotel est tres bien. Mais,on me l a vendu comme pres de l aero port ,alors qu il y a 60 euros de taxi aller retour.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pourquoi 4 etoiles

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel ne vaut pas 4 étoiles. Il est mal insonorisé et ne présente pas les caractéristiques d un 4 étoiles si ce n est les prix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
It wasn't a problem for me that the hotel was out of paris , but the quality of a four star that I was expecting wasn't met at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CX

Bien situé

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Bon rapport qualité prix Le personnel du matin par contre devrait s'occuper de leurs clients et écourter leurs commérages
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Mirfield

Great location but small dark rooms

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great position for the exhibition halls but there is nothing in the surrounding area. Hotel restaurant is excellent but expensive. Hotel lobby & bar lovely but the rooms are small, basic & dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located very close to a train station. It is good if you have an early flight to catch.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Helsingborg

Don't go there

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Price as 4-5 star but standard as 2 star hotel. In Sweden is this standard 1-2 star and on the top so are the service only ok in the breakfast.