Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice B&B in the middle of Pensacola.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: more care needed on floors and walls
Location: close to downtown. easy access to restaurant and nightclubs
Hostess very friendly. Prepared excellent breakfast. Room size was very good with a large bathroom. Room door closed ok but plenty of light coming in thru its perimeter. Room was clean and bed was ok, but floor and wall wood surfaces were very scratched and not waxed or coated. Downstairs parlor was very comfortable and loaded with antiques.
5 out of 5
by Georgina

A slice of history in a great location

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Such a beautiful and charming historic building just a couple of blocks walk from lots of great shops and restaurants. Barbie, the owner, was wonderful and provided a fantastic breakfast and lots of drinks and snacks on tap. Bed was not the comfiest and was a little creaky, but other than that we really enjoyed our stay and would gladly stay again next time we are in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Beautiful house

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We had a large, attractive room, with a comfortable sitting area. There was plenty of parking space. It was an easy walk into town with lots of choices for dinner.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Fun little bed and breakfast

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is an adorable little bed in breakfast in the heart of downtown Pensacola. Barbie did a wonderful job of making us feel welcome and right at home. She had snacks and drinks available and made a delicious breakfast for us in the morning. The room was comfortable and decorated with an old school charm about it. We had everything we needed and there were even board games downstairs for our family to play.
5 out of 5
by David

Pens B&B

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
In a word: Excellent. Three night stay. Comfortable and convenient setting. Definitely a home away from home. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safety Harbor, FL

Beautiful gem

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a lovely, relaxing time at the B&B. I want to go back to Pensacola just so I can here again. The house and rooms were beautiful and the staff was super nice. The breakfasts were yummy and accommodating to our food restrictions.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great local for parades!

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for enjoying downtown Pensacola! Inn keeper very accommodating. Near loud railroad crossing was only downside... delicious breakfast with large serving.
4 out of 5
by James

Nice B&B, Great Location

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice period Victorian B&B. Barbie the innkeeper was very nice and personable. Strong point is location. We came over to see a concert at the Pensacola Bay Center and the Inn is within easy walking distance from the entertainment district and the Center. The Inn is spotlessly clean, the rooms a bit loud but fine. Only four rooms so not crowded. Our breakfast was average but served its purpose. If you like the experience of staying in period homes, you will like this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Three day getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: The quaintness, and Barbee was extremely hospitable.
Location: Great location near downtown....great restaurants!
We stayed here for a long weekend. Excellent experience, would definetely come here again!
5 out of 5
by Joseph T

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
What more to say, I rated the Pensacola Victorian Bed and Breakfast as excellent because it was the highest rating available. It's a ten out of ten most charming facility.