Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ümran from antalyada yaşıyorum

favorim

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
eski şehrin merkezinde...her yere. özellikle tarihi mekanlara yakın konumu ile rodosa gittiğimde kalacağım tek yer...fiatı en uygun yer bence...sahibi sıcak.candan birisi...ve güvenilir ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and really funny

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy place all night long (summer). If you like to be in the center of Old Town and it´s night life, you cannot be more centered. Go here if you are fed up with that silent condo you have outside some town someware and are looking for some night life city pulse. Or go here if you are used to the loudey clubs at home. We actually felt this place a bit charming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paddy from Ireland

Mike the friendly welcoming manager

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed in Domus on several occasions and is an ideal central place to explore the old town atmosphere, dining, and all the delights this medieval old town has to offer. Within easy walking distance of the port. The manager, Mike, is very friendly and sorts out any issue or problem raised without hesitation. In the evening you will find him sitting outside the front door and will welcome you with smile and friendliness.
3 out of 5
by Brian from Hyde

Good location

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay liked Rhodes.domus rodos is in great location ,however it's realy room only you don't get to meet other guests there is no bar or real communal area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst hotels on Rhodes

Posted Aug 14, 2015
1, Noisy 2, No Hot Water 3, place is dirty 4. Place falling to bits 5, 1 star not 3 stars 6, rooms face and smell of public toilet oposit 7, WiFi signal poor at best and turned off at night 8, TV's only had 2.5 Greek channels no sky 9, beds fell to bits and mattress and pillows stained I could go on but you get the jist.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noumea

Good location - simple, clean.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: water pressure, noise levels
Location: Good location, close to ferries
Nothing fancy, but clean, great location, good value for money. Not luxurious but Ok for short stay. Walking distance to Rhodos port for ferries. Friendly welcome. Airconditioner working OK. Water pressure in shower very low/poor. Being in the "old town", there was enormous music noise from surrounding events just outside. Welcome was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un posto da evitare

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno al domus rodos hotel doveva durare 4 giorni, ma, alle 5 di mattina dopo la sera stessa del mio arrivo, ho fatto la valigia e me ne sono andata. Motivo? non avevo chiuso occhio per il gran baccano proveniente dalla piazzetta antistante che è durato praticamente tutta la notte. Poco dopo ho scoperto che su un'edizione della guida Lonely Planet( mi pare del 2010) è detto chiaramente che questo hotel è rumoroso, mentre nella mia edizione del 2012 non se ne fa cenno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Trevligt hotell i Gamla stan

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Location: Mycket bra läge i Gamla stan med många tavernor och minimarket alldeles bredvid.
Enkelt, men rent och fräscht. Bra utrustat rum och fint och rent badrum. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Återvänder gärna.
4 out of 5
by hanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels