Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted May 17, 2016
Great staff. Nice breakfast. Very outdated rooms and facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerhugowaard

Gezellige plek, prima ontbijt.

Posted May 9, 2016
Goede plek, vlakbij het centrum. En bushalte voor de deur om binnen een half uurtje in het centrum van Groningen te zijn. Wij hadden de Suite kamer + badkamer kamer nr. 120 en die zou iets beter afgewerkt kunnen worden. Verder de elektrische gordijnen en zonnescherm waren ideaal!
3 out of 5
by Noriyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nadia e.

Het was oke.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Het hotel is erg oubollig, zou wel een opknapbeurt kunnen gebruiken. Het personeel was niet erg gastvrij. De familiekamer was zeer ruim en was voorzien van een bad. De badkamer was niet geheel schoon. In de badkuip haren en stof aangetroffen. Het hotel heeft een sauna en stoombad. De sauna was heerlijk, het stoombad viel om de haverklap uit. Het ontbijt was simpel maar meer dan prima. Het hotel ligt op 20 min afstand (met de auto) van de stad Groningen, prima ligging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Op zich een fijn hotel, maar wel verouderd. Onze badkamer was erg smoezelig en er lagen haren in van de vorige gasten. Verder was alles prima. En zoals altijd bij Fletcher, was het ontbijt eg goed.
5 out of 5
by J.G.M. from Waarder

Top hotel. Ga hier zeker eens overnachten.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dit hotel is iedereen aan te raden. Vriendelijk personeel. Wij moesten iets vroeger ontbijten dan volgens de openingstijden mogelijk was. Het was geen probleem. "Dat regelen we voor u". Zo wil je het toch hebben in een hotel. Klantvriendelijkheid is hier helemaal top.
3 out of 5
by Rene from Capelle aan den IJssel

Voldoende voor een kort verblijf.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Grote kamer. Kwamen laat aan en er waren maar 3 bedden gedekt in plaats van de geboekte 4. Service van de nachtportier vriendelijk en goed. Kamer zeer eenvoudig. Ontbijt voldoende, bijvullen mag iets sneller.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

한적한 도시에 편안함을 주는 호텔

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
네델란드의 어느 마을에서 산는 듯한 느낌~ 호텔을 나오면 바로 주택가고요 시내는 약 1Km거리에 있는데 시간될때 버스타고 한바퀴 돌아봐도 좋아요 객실에 무엇보다 발코니가 있어 답답하지 않아요~
3 out of 5
by Graham H.

Not a good experience

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Five out of the eight nights beds not made. Cover just pulled over. Wel did complain a couple of times.Scrambled or hard boiled eggs every day. Bacon most of the time on the raw side. Only got more cooked in container where it was being served. However, the staff were always friendly trying to help. There was just not enough staff. Reception was sometimes not busy. Asked him if he could organise some toast. His reply. Lady in breakfast room should help. Lady was busy at the back. Waited ten minutes. Hotel needs painting. We were upgraded when we arrived. That was a lovely gesture. That was because we did ask for a twin room when we first booked. The room was a nice size, but spoilt, re big hole in the wall and some lights not working. It does not take much to do a bit of decoration. We really felt for the staff. Very hard working. All of them seemed very young. We have always stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels all over the world. Never had any problems. Last but not least. Computer in lobby was not working the whole time we were there. Only to be fixed this week. ????
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Lincolnshire

Best hotel ever

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stunning neighbourhood peaceful the rooms were amazing the biggest room I have ever had in a hotel the staff were so helpful a great experience