Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great stay! Perfect location, great view, and the staff was really helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Friendly Staff, good Breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly staff, great breakfast had a good stay n hotel right next to the pantheon. Lots of restaurants to eat at in that same square
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka

観光にとても便利なホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
フロントの対応もしっかりしてました。夜のチェックインでしたが観光にとても便利な立地で、賑やかな小道をウロウロ、人気の観光スポットを沢山回ることが出来ました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location by the Pantheon

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It's a hotel that cares about its guests and the location is stunning.
Cons: Nothing really!
Location: Right on the Pantheon Square a short walk from Piazza Navona, a 10 minute walk to the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. Lots of places to eat too.
A warm welcome from friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Fantastic views from rooms at the front of the hotel. A good breakfast and an evening bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte,NC

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Best part of Rome! History , shopping,restaurants and beauty everywhere!
Lovely hotel in most beautiful part of Rome! Friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Because of the location I walk to almost every site of interest-Vatican,Coleseum,Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps and Piazza Navona.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many good restaurants and gelati locations around hotel
I have stayed here at least seven times and would not consider another location. Central location with ease to all the major sites. Great people watching in the Piazza and how can you get tired of looking at the Pantheon. All personel at the registration desk are excellent. Allesandra and Mauro are my favorites. Rooms may be a little small but they are comfortable and after all you only sleep there. Breakfast buffet is better than adequate. Terrace bar in the afternoon and evening-very memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Choice

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Best thing about this hotel is the excellent staff who are very helpful at all times plus super pleasant to visit with or get directions from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hatboro, United States of America

Fantastic hotel and staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great amenities and beautiful hotel. Old world charm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, central and lovely roof terasse.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The rooom was lovely, very quiet and clean, well equipped and comfortable. Staff were occasionally quite stretched at the desk, but very pleasant and some in particular extremely helpful and friendly. The only small disappointment was that the roof terrace was often closed when we got in after our meal c. 9.30pm despite advertised as open until 11:30pm. It wasn't cold either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: I would be hard pressed to find areas for improvement
Location: see above
Excellent location, lots of fine restaurants in the immediate neighborhood, tourist spots all within walking distances, hotel staff consistently friendly, helpful, and professional, fine breakfast with lots of choices, easy access on hotel computers, local newspapers free and readily available, overall experience was excellent and I would highly recommend this hotel.