Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel bonito pero un poco apartado

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: La piscina
Cons: Calidad precio supongo que nos dieron la habitación mas escondida del hotel
El hotel esta muy bien pero la habitación que nos dieron un poco escondida, sin balcón y con una ventana que daba a un callejón, muy oscura. Por otro lado la información que vi del hotel por internet parecía ofrecer un servicio de traslado a Roma y lo que ofrecía era el traslado del hotel a la estación de tren de Frascati. Pero todo resulto muy bien, el tren económico y con horarios muy flexibles. Ha valido la pena porque llegabas cansado de andar por Roma y el hotel tiene una piscina espectacular, abierta hasta tarde y con un servicio de bar y musica. Muy agradable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

totals Enttauschung

Posted May 17, 2016
Fremdsprachenkemntnis sprich English mehr als mangelhaft. Zimmer nur mit Nötigstem eingerichtet. Bad; Dische night höhenverstellbar Ulf Duschkopf total verkalkt Spa/Wellness: kostet für 1.5 Std €28.00 und ist total basic... Massage: Durchschnitt und überteuert. Umkleidemöglichkeit nicht vorhanden. Restaurant sehr teuer. Ich hatte ein Zimmer im 1. Stock wo auch die Küche ist - es doch schrecklich nach Küche. Wenn man 1 Nacht bleiben will zwecks Durchreise okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bello ma...

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bella struttura con buon ristorante, stanze e soprattutto bagno molto piccolo. La totale insonorizzazione delle stanze e' l'unica ma grandissima pecca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Isolation phonique (bruits dans les couloirs de certains usagers, et bruit des salles d'eau, écoulement des douches ...).
Hôtel refait à neuf avec design moderne et de qualité. Superbe vue dominante de Rome.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno di una notte per lavoro. Ottima soluzione!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not ideal for walking to Frascati

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and rooms are very comfortable. Only negative is Wireless that only works some of the time and walking to Frascati was not pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Frascati - fint område utanför Rom. Tåg gick mellan Rom och Frascati på ca 30 minuter. Tyvärr endast en gång per timme och med ett uppehåll på två timmar på förmiddagen. Vi kombinerade vår storstadsresa med vinprovning på en mysig vingård i Frascati. Hotellet hjälpte till med bokning av vinprovningen. Personalen i receptionen hade olika nivå av service och hjälpsamhet. Några var mycket hjälpsamma andra inte hjälpsamma alls. Frukosten bestod mest av bullar samt olika varianter av ägg. Vi saknade frukt och grönt. Rummet var litet och inte så mysigt men där fanns det som behövs. Bra hotel om man vill kombinera storstad med mysig landetmiljö. Fantastisk utsikt.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had some trouble finding it as the only Hotel signage was " hVM ". Since we were looking for the Hotel Mercede, we went by it twice & finaly asked someone who told us where it was.