Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from City Bell

Muy buen hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Decoracion habitacion y ubicacion
Cons: Mas horas de recepcionistas
Location: 200 mts de Fontana de Trevi, 300 mts Piazza Venecia, 400 mts Quirinale, 900 mts Coliseo
Muy buena habitacion, excelente ubicacion, trato gentil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Herzen von Rom

Posted May 28, 2016
Cons: Wenn Renovierungsarbeiten die Nutzung beeinträchtigen, sollte man das im Voraus mitteilen.
Sehr gepflegtes Ambbiente, freudlicher Service, die Bewertung hätte besser ausfallen können, wenn nicht durch Renovierungsarbeiten vor unserer Fensterfront das Öffnen der Schlagläden nicht unmöglich gewesen wäre.
4 out of 5
by Madison from Seattle

Good home base to see the sights

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked our stay very last minute (when there seemed to be no budget accommodation left in Rome). We ended up being satisfied with our choice, as the location next to the trevi fountain can't be beat. The front desk service was incredible- likely a benefit of staying at a smaller guest house. The rooms were a bit sparse but very nice. Breakfast was espresso, yogurts, pastries, deli meat, fruit.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Derby

Charming hotel and staff

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and stayed three nights and the hotel was lovely. Both ladies on reception were really helpful. You are free to use the breakfast room to make tea, coffee or hot chocolate at anytime with a specialist coffee machine available for breakfast. Only downside was although there is a lift due to positioning you have to walk a small flight (12 steps ish) both end so if you struggle with stairs bear this in mind. Will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future if I visit Rome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Une très belle surprise !

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Le très bon état général (literie, salle de bain, linge de maison), tout semble neuf. La propreté de l'ensemble. La situation dans Rome.
Cons: Il manque quelques produits frais (jus d'orange, oeufs, confiture) au petit-déjeuner.
Location: Dans le coeur de Rome, découverte à pieds dès le pas de la porte, et accès aux bus pour aller plus loin (gare & Vatican)
Au coeur de Rome, sur le Corso mais sans les nuisances du trafic ou du voisinage (restaurants & bars), nous avions l'impression d'être dans "notre" palais romain ! Un établissement avec quelques chambres, et donc à taille humaine, un personnel enthousiaste et sympathique, une décoration bien pensée. A découvrir sans hésitation !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Guest Rooms

Posted May 10, 2016
Good guest rooms hotel with good service and location. Receptionist Stephnie is very helpful and great personality. Good breakfast served and it is free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Nicoleta & Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear Mr and Ms Samee, thank you so much for your kind comment. It was a real pleasure to meet you!! We would be so glad to welcome you in the future and...congratulation again for your 50° marriage anniversary!! Warm regards, Nicoleta & Stephanie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Perfect Location

Posted May 10, 2016
Charming guest house situated in the perfect location for visiting all Rome has to offer. The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Good sized double room with comfy bed and modern en suite shower room.... Which is all you want after a long busy day discovering Rome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Nicoleta & Stephanie, Hotel Management
Dear MsTracy Thank you very much for your kind review. It's a pleasure for us to know that your stay here was pleasant. We hope to see you again here in Rome. Best regards, Nicoleta & Stephanie
5 out of 5
by birgitte from Birkerød

Kan kun anbefales

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig dejligt guest house med den bedste beliggenhed. Personalet er meget hjælpsomme og søde. Her vil jeg helt sikkert bo igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Fantastic central location in Rome

Posted May 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The location is simply amazing!
Location: Only metres away from buses and a few hundred metres from the Trevi Fountain, Pantheon and Piazza Navona. Big brand shopping in the same road
Great room with a fabulous big bathroom. Perfect for a night or two stay if you are arriving or leaving Rome. I had the quiet side of the building (not the via del Corso side) and got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was simple (basic cold continental) but fine to get you started. Very helpful staff with clean and tidy rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Nettes Hotel,sehr zentral,freundliches Personal

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.Personal sehr zuvorkommend