Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Waffles maker would be nice.
Location: Close to the major roads near by.
The room rate was wonderful and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Tres bon qualité prix

Posted May 31, 2016
Tres grand lit confortable. 10-15min du UFO Museum. Parfait pour un bref sejour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Best

Hotel is tegen gevallen

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Niets
Cons: Er moet juiste informatie die betrekking heeft op je boeking aan je worden doorgegeven. Zeker het sluiten van een zwembad bij een hotel is essentieel.
Wij kwamen aan bij dit hotel Rodeway Inn in Roswell NM. we hadden 2 kamers geboekt. We checkte in, bij de kamer aangekomen zagen we dat het zwembad gesloten was. Het is de 3 dagen dat we in dit hotel zouden zijn iedere dag 32 tot 35 graden. Een zwembad was een hoofdzaak voor onze boeking bij dit hotel. Ik heb direct contact met de receptie opgenomen en die vertelde mij dat het nog zeker een week gesloten zou zijn. Ik heb direct mijn reservering geannuleerd en (ben totaal 15 minuten in dit hotel geweest) heb via Expedia een ander hotel geboekt in Roswell. Ik had 2 kamers geboekt en moest ondanks dat we onmiddellijk weer vertrokken toch 1 overnachting betalen voor beide kamers 1 nacht. Ik vind dit niet terecht. Als ik geweten had dat het zwembad gesloten zou zijn zou ik dit hotel zeker niet hebben geboekt. Er stond ook niets op site van Expedia en van Rodeway Inn vermeld dat het zwembad gesloten zou zijn. Verder was 1 kamer niet schoon, maar daar zou wel een oplossing voor gevonden worden als we zouden blijven.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Newly remodeled rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Clean & easy check in. Laminate floors.
Cons: Need accessible outlets for electronics & daytime privacy curtains. Add waffles for breakfast
Location: West of town on 380. UFO museum & downtown not far,
Nice large room but not enough easily accessible outlets for charging phones & tablets. Lot of hotels have lamps with outlets on night stands. They have a very nice TV armoire but because they don't have enough outlets, they placed the refrigerator & microwave right next to it. They have a huge open space next to bathroom with nothing in it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Convenient location.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff friendly & honest. Forgot phone in room. Was turned in. Very impressed. Will highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Roswell

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Staff were super helpful and nice. Room was clean. Electric socket didn't work and AC didn't work very well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate. The building is definitely older but was in good condition. I was a little disappointed with the mattresses and the air conditioner was behind a wall so it was hard to cool off the whole room. We also found garbage from a previous visitor under the bed and on the floor. Not a bad hotel for the price though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Nice hotel, quiet, off from main street. ......................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room, great for if you are just looking for a place to sleep on the cheap. However, there were a number of loud tenants.
3 out of 5
by Shih-Jye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels