Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay short time

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I was here for two days and it was comfortable and clean. Complimentary continental was less than most budget places. Nothing fancy, standard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and large, beds comfortable. Had a microwave and fridge.
Cons: I can't say there was anything I didn't like. We really weren't there long enough to notice anything bad. We just slept and left very early.
Location: We arrived in town after dark and left before the sunrise. Not sure what to recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Tamara - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We do have microwaves and refrigerators in each room! It is our hope that you choose us again if you return to Roswell. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value and good breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location is off the main street, but quiet.
Room is huge, relatively clean. Motel has a little gym, equipment are in not so good condition! Good for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Tamara - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We really appreciate you sharing your opinion with other travelers! We will continue to work hard at making sure our rooms are clean and have a great value! We hope to see you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honk Kong

Horrible service.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Horrible
They cancelled my confirmation n no noticed. Since I got there at mid night n said that l have no resevertion. How's terrible they are. During the mid night, a lady carried two luggages to find another Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock, ar

Not bad for one night

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Staff was friendly, room was fair . Kinda of out dated . Did not have a fridge or microwave. But not bad for just overnight
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Had many problems

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Locked out of my room. Wrong reset key in middle of night. Single woman put at back dark parking with hotel almost empty. Backed up plumbing. Alarm broken. Office wake up system out of order. No help from manager. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice place, missed a flight so had to find a place quickly. Got a good night's rest. Had to be St airport at 6 am though so no breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
we love it,room was clean, breakfast was great and staff very friendly thank you!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grass Valley, Ca

It's a place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: It has a pool and there's a fridge in the room
Cons: They make an obvious effort but really, the whole place needs to be redone.
Location: Lots of restaurants within a few minutes drive
For this trip, we were driving from Texas to California. We stayed at a lot of places on our trip and this one wasn't so great. It was fine, it had a bed, bathroom, air conditioning and fridge but it wasn't the best, even for the price. The first thing that happened is that when I checked in, the clerk complained to me that no one that works there actually does their job because everyone hates one another and there's always drama. Ooookay, welcome to the hotel? Then, he showed me the TV remote and said not to press the CBL button (which was right next to the on button) because if we did, we "won't have TV while we are there." Wow. They had leather or faux leather wall affixed head boards, which always gross me out because they aren't the easiest to clean, the air conditioning was an old wall unit, that worked but was a bit dirty, there were patched holes in the walls and the cement stairs leading to the room were cracked. It's obvious that an effort was made to make it as nice as it could be but the building is just old and worn down. Also, it seemed like someone had kicked the door in at some point and then they repaired the door frame because the door wouldn't close properly. We have a 5 month old daughter and once she was asleep, we couldn't go in or out the door because we had to slam it to get it to close. I will say, however that when we drove around the area, this was the nicest hotel around so there's that.