Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lahore, Pakistan

Low-cost hotel just outside of Salalah City Center

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Really big pool, a good deal all in all.
Cons: The aforementioned housekeeping refresher course
Location: Just outside city center. Nothing really within walking distance, but a quick drive to anywhere in Salalah.
Decent room for the amount we paid, nice pool, overlooking a public beach. If you have transport to get around Salalah, it's a pretty good deal. Housekeeping needs a bit of a refresher course, though. They showed up about every other day, which was fine for us, but when you take our dirty towels, you should replace them. When you take the used bars of soap, you should replace them. This seemed to be a bit of an issue. Otherwise, a good stay.
2 out of 5
by Kurt from Valby

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was discounted but even that the price is too high for this hotel. they need to improve the Hotel for the price. I will not recommenend the hotel, as it need to be improved.
4 out of 5
by JAMAL from المملكة العربية السعودية

مكان هاديء وجميل

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
ليست المرة الاولى التي اقيم فيها في هذا المكان المكان هادئ وجميل وخدمة الغرف ممتازة وموظف الاستقبال بشوش وقمة في الاحترام و التعامل المسبح نظيف وجميل والافطار منوع ولذيذ ... اتمنى تفعيل حجزي عن طريق هوتيل لكسب النقاط ,,, وشكرا
4 out of 5
by Khamis from سلطنة عمان

أقامه حلوه مع أجواء صلاله الخريفيه

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
أقامه جيده ويعيب الفندق الاثاث حيث يحتاج إلي تجديد مقارنة مع سعره المرتفع
4 out of 5
by saleh from السعودية

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
وضع المنتجع جيد بشكل عام يعيبه بعده عن الشاطىء ولا توجد تغطية للواي فاي في الشاليهات فقط في منطقة الادارة مع سهولة توزيع تقويات لتغطية كامل المنطقة, لو رجعت لصلالة ممكن جدا السكن فيه مرة اخرىز
4 out of 5
by Marc

Gugte Unterkunft

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Da wir vier Erwachsene waren die zusammen gereist sind, haben wir uns für diese Unterkunft entschieden. Die Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb der Stadt, daher brauchts ein Auto um weg zu kommen. Der ganze Hotelkomplex ist relativ weitläufig und wird wahrscheinlich irgendwann noch vergrössert. Dennoch sin die Zimmer sauber und in einem guten Zusatnd (wie wir dies beurteilen). Wir würden wieder kommen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lieblose Unterkunft

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ohne Mietwagen ein Alptraum
3 out of 5
by Rifai from Dubai

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is bit old, no internet access in rooms, need to go to lobby for internet which is far from rooms. Swimming pools are well maintained and neat. my kids enjoyed the pool very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Spacious hotel with nice pool

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms, swimming pool and green grounds
Cons: Shuttle service to town. Wifi in rooms.
Location: Salalah souq, mosques.
This hotel is Easy to find, ample parking. You will need a car to access it and explore the city. I liked this place because it is away from congestion, very spacious and the grounds are well kept. Rooms are tidy and spacious. Pool is pleasant. Opens onto beach which is convenient but not appropriate for sunbathing or swimming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham UK

Spacious elegant complex

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Large complex, safely enclosed. Easy to find. Good parking. Spacious rooms. Nice pool. Peaceful atmosphere. It is right in the sea, which in itself is pleasant but not appropriate for swimming or lying down. Would recommend for a good break. Need a car to get/leave there.