Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nous sommes arrivés en soirée et repartis au matin. Ce fut court mais bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Amazing views of the caldera and sunset

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Road is very loud and busy. Once in room you really don't hear it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Allt var toppen! Perfekt vistelse för avkoppling

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Härlig smakfull resort där allt är bra. Det enda som skulle behöva förbättras är något mjukare sängar och att få wi-fi att fungera på rummen. God mat trevlig atmosfär och personal Topp!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
its very nice, the view is seaside, the receptionist is very kind
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice and Amazing Veiw

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great place .Staff is friendly and Christos is very informative and helpful. All around a score ,food,staff,veiw, and very close to the main town of Fira . Only thing I would have liked is if our beautiful patio overlooking the amazing veiw was a lil more furnished . Maybe a few lounge chairs . Other then that no complaints . I would totally recommend it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Nice hotel with lovely view

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Location: The hotel is a bit farther from Fira than we were lead to believe, not really walk-able, but the bus stop is reasonably close and gets you around fine
We stayed in a suite, and it was lovely. Our room was plenty spacious,and the bathroom/shower felt luxurious after being in hostels. The pool is very nice, and our balcony on the back was an excellent place to relax at night. Included breakfast did the job. The staff were accommodating, and provide transport to and from the port/ferry for reasonable prices. They were always willing to help us get cabs, as well, though with weird requirements about times. When we checked out, they allowed us to store our bags and hang by the pool all day until it was time to go to the airport, which was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 6, 2016
很棒的房間,酒店很舒服很整潔,而且氣氛很好,雖然距離市中心有點距離,但是附近有個超級市場很方便。職員也很好會解答客人問題,游泳池很不錯,房間廁所不太易沖水。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel with convenient amenities close by.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We stayed as a couple for 4 days and found the hotel nice, clean and with friendly staff. The views are stunning but this can be said about most places on the island. The only negative thing was the breakfast which was usually cold if you were not there @ opening time and not a great choice. But otherwise it was a pleasant stay and I would recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
I liked the location. It is about a 40 min. walk to town.It's in a central location to explore the whole island and 10 min. ride from airport. I do recommend renting a car or 4 wheeler. The manager was very friendly. They picked us up at the airport (10 euros). We had a later flight and they let us use the facilities and leave our bags until the flight.Great views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Absolutely amazing

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful caldera view, the stacked complimentary breakfast, Christos is absolutely amazing.
Location: 20-30 minute walk/ 5 min car to Fira, 6 minute walk to Aegean Divers, bus stop to Perissa beach 3-5 min walk down the road, convenience store nearby
I literally got back from my trip to Santorini last night and I must say my time at this hotel is nothing short of amazing. As soon as we got there, Christos gave us a very detailed verbal tour of the island using a map, upgraded our room, surprised us with a complimentary Santorini wine tasting at the hotel bar AND personally drove us to town! We were blown away. The staff are friendly and are willing to accommodate any and all requests to make your stay better. Location wise, it's only a 20-30 minute walk from the hotel to the town of Fira or a 5 minute drive, timed with a stopwatch - those saying that it takes ~40 minutes would've had to have walked ridiculously slow. I love that the hotel is not in town center as night life in the city extends to ~5am. It's also only 8 euros to taxi from the hotel to Fira; never had a problem getting a taxi despite there only being limited on the island. One of the highlights of my trip was the complimentary breakfast. Bread, eggs, greek yogurt, crepes, bacon, veggies, fruit... it has everything you need to keep breakfast interesting every day. Their patio outside the building means that you can eat breakfast looking out at the caldera and soak up the beautiful views. Since the hotel is located literally right in the middle of the island, you have a great view of Akrotiri and Oia on either end of Santorini. Remember to bring home some Vinsanto (Santorini-exclusive dessert wine... absolutely delicious) before you leave!