Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location. Pleasant staff. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.C

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Good option in the area. Clean and accessible. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Little hard to find. They could use a larger sign on th road. Staff are very pleasant. Breakfast is adequate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central IL

One night stay to attend a local event

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: All of the above
Bad, very bad! No security, rooms socializing in the hallways, no breakfast food even though serving would not end for another 35 minutes. No elevator although there were 2 levels. We stayed there before, but change of management has changed this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Good overnight stay on trip. Centrally located. If you’re in the area and need a quick overnight this is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Worked in a pinch

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I had to book a room when a travel emergency popped up. The room was a bit musty smelling, but clean otherwise. Beds were comfortable and room amenities were adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
A little tricky to find the first time I stayed there but staff is so friendly and helpful. They remembered me from previous stays and engaged me in conversation. Super helpful staff , rooms are clean, and central location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time, last and only time.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Large rooms but cleanliness was not up to par. Room also had a musty smell that was being covered up by sweet smelling room deodorizer. No hair dryer for my wife. Breakfast selection was below par and the staff was overwhelmed by demand. They were always out of some of the more popular selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels