Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

clean and nice

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: that it was clean and comfortable
Location: Flight 93 and we went to a wedding
great and was the kind of hotel that I like to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, nice employees
Cons: Signage leading to the hotel
Location: I really can't elaborate on this. I was spending all my time in the northern part of the county so I really didn't look around much.
I spent 4 nights here and was very pleased with everything. I do have a sensitivity to perfumey type smells and I requested they do not spray air freshener in the room. They took care of that for me. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the A/C worked very well. The rooms have been recently renovated and were very nicely decorated. Bathroom was very clean. My only complaint, and it is not in control of the hotel, is that it is very difficult to find from the main road leading in. There are no signs until you make a turn on to a street that leads up a hill and then it appears it is where you turn, but that took me to another hotel. Then I went on up the hill and finally found a road that led down to it. In years before it was the first turn off the turnpike. I am from the area originally and it confused me so I am sure it confuses strangers to the area. As I said, that is not the fault of the hotel, other than they could have better signage. I would definitely stay there again when in the area. Very quiet too. I didn't have breakfast there so I cannot comment on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from channahon, il

Close to highway

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We stay at a Hampton Inn whenever we can when traveling. This location was nice, but we didn't like it as much as others we stayed at on this trip. Our room looked like they attempted a renovation, but didn't quite get there. The room and bathroom were big, but the shower was old. It was ok. However, the room was clean and the bed comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chester County PA

comfortable , clean

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: location, comfort, breakfast included, decor
Cons: indoor pool instead of outdoor
Location: We stayed here on our way to Cleveland from Philadelphia. It was a good midway location and also near Falling Waters which we wanted to visit.
We had a nice stay here. The beds are very comfortable with several pillow options. A nice variety of foods for breakfast. It was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by John

Stay here

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and excellent breakfast. Perfect for our one night stay
2 out of 5
by Tiana

Loud and bright

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived late at night looking forward to getting some rest before hitting the road again in the morning. It was impossible to get the room completely dark. We had outside lights glaring in all night. We heard traffic on the interstate all night as well as the ice machine being used and the elevator dinging. It was not a restful experience. Stay away from Room 519.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the beds. Loved the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room was beautiful and clean. One positive was it is located next to the turnpike, a little bit of a negative is that I could hear some of the highway noise.
3 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The employees were nice but were not dressed professionally. One side of the rooms had no noise the other side had truck traffic
4 out of 5
by Matt

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
After finding our room at a neighboring hotel totally UNACCEPTABLE,Hampton Inn,got us check-in quickly and no issues!