Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muito curta, mas agradou-me imenso. o pessoal foi muito atencioso e disponível para nos orientar no resto da viagem. -asseado -localização rural e a 30 km da estação de comboios -bom ambiente -bom pequeno almoço ótimo para quem quer dar uma escapada e relaxar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander from Sheffield

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
After spending a couple of nights in a tent at the Nurburgring for the 6hr WEC race we couldn't have found somewhere better. Easy to get to in a quiet village a short drive from the circuit we got a very warm welcome, large double room (Rose) with comfy sofa, great shower etc. Perfect for us to relax after a long day and get a good night's sleep, breakfast was also very good (hot and cold) and we'll definitely go back if we're in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from N.I

Excellent stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a night while at the Nurburgring, very handy to the track and was well looked after by the staff. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent Hotel & a well kept secret!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The Nurburgring racetrack is only 20 minutes away.
We stayed here the night prior to going to Nuerburg, and it was absolutely perfect and relaxing. The staff was very very friendly, the facilities were in excellent condition and the breakfast the next morning topped the cake. Outstanding overall! This is a very quiet and relaxing hotel for anyone looking to get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value. Short drive to the Nürburgring. The included breakfast was awesome and you even get your own reserved table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Strømmen

supert hotell!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
hyggelige mennesker som har drevet hotellet gjennom 4 generasjoner, en fin opplevelse på alle måter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wandelhotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Goed gelegen hotel om de "droomwandelpaden" te gaan stappen. Vriendelijk onthaal, gratis parking voor de deur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Tampa

This was an amazing place in a beautiful quiet tow

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was an amazing place in a beautiful quiet town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Fantastic!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We cannot say enough good things about this hotel! We did a last minute booking & drove from Nurburgring to here. The owner greeted us & took us up to our room. There was a dressing gown & slippers included which was a nice touch, the private bathroom was separate to the room. The food in the restaurant was AMAZING - possibly all home made? There was also a small bar attached which was full of locals so great atmosphere. They also have a single bowling alley attached to the bar so give that a go! We simply loved our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mbu from NL

Goed gezellig Hotelletje!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Het is een goed, gezellig en rustig gelegen hotelletje dicht bij Nurburgring om naar de races te gaan. De kamer boven de bar is enigszins gehorig maar na 11 uur is het stil. Het bediende personeel is aardig en behulpzaam en ontbijtbuffet is voortreffelijk. Zeker een aanrader en om naar terug te gaan.