Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, VA

What a great upgrade from Extended Stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: The TV and AC Unit.
Location: Springfield Mall is right across the street.
Loved the overall atmosphere and the staff that night was very helpful. The only thing I can complain about (first world problems) is the TV takes a century to change a channel once you press the button and the AC unit is louder than a Humpback whale mating call when you turn it on. What was weird is when it was turned on for heat, it wouldn't make such loud noise. Anyways, I approve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location to lots of shopping and eaterys

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Cons: I would have enjoyed having a microwave in my room and it would be nice if the hotel had a hot tub with the indoor pool at the facility.
Location: Springfield mall was very nice, with a good variety. Awesome restaurants around with great food and great service.
It was a nice peaceful relaxing experience. The staff were friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Love the location!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Convenient to shopping and dining! The bed was so comfortable! I just wish free breakfast was included for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Staff wasn't very welcoming, but the facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colonial Beach, Va.

Very nice place & close to the metro!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The prices were up due to a special event and that sometimes leaves a bad taste in your mouth, however, the gentleman up front was so kind and attentive- there was no way to be unhappy. We will definitely be back again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Not impressed

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This is my second time staying here. There was no heat in our room, the unit was nonfunctional. We were right infront of the elevators and the doors aren't sealed properly, we heard every possible noise. The maid came knocking on our door at 8am to apparently start cleaning even though checkout isn't until 11. Really not sure if I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel for weekend getaway.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great staff that earns your business. Without going into our problem when we told the staff our issues the staff showed they were resolute about insuring our complete satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Great stay

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Travelling North in the winter from So Carolina is never wise, but the warmth of the Hilton staff made it enjoyable. The staff allowed us to use our room key card as a scraper for our frozen windshield. The room was clean and appointed well. The bedding was cozy and helped provide a restful sleep. The restaurant, Houlihans, is attached to the hotel , so no need to go outside in the frigid weather. Overall, a great visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost hotel, requiring substantial upgrade.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is cheap but requires substantial upgrade. Heating system not working well, no proper shower but only bath tubs available. Service and breakfast was ok.