Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff went out of their way to be helpful

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff and comfort.
The check-in was very easy. The room was very clean and comfortable. For me the bed and pillows were perfect! I inadvertently left an interior light on in my car overnight in 30 degree weather. As a result my battery was dead in the morning. I asked the reception desk if they had a recommendation who I could call to get my battery charged and instead they checked with the other staff members and Christian had jumper cables and got my battery charged right away. I am very appreciative of their assistance as it allowed me to make a scheduled appointment in Los Angeles later that day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrades

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I felt this was below Best Western's standard. The buildings are dated, they are in need for some remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Good price!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and clean. Also the breakfast in the am was great!
Cons: Parking could be better. Didn't feel to safe to park in the parking lot.
Location: Good, close place to stay for baseball tournaments at Billy Herbert Sports Complex.
The hotel staff is really nice and the rooms are clean. The breakfast was excellent! Nice pool for the kids as well. The only reason I didn't give the hotel facilities a 5 rating is b/k the parking was kind of sketchy. Didn't feel to safe to park my car there but everything else about the hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to my business meetings and the Mall

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pleasant quiet though next to a busy street breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

evaluation of perks

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: location to market, restaurant and shopping mall
Cons: timeless of room cleaning never know to expect room service
Location: wineries, restaurants shopping and sightinging
free breakfast was good.. free afternoon bar drink was exceptional and unexpected the bartender on duty was above and beyond with customer service . she made everyone at the bar feel as they was her only customer. front desk and breakfast greeters are to be commended
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just ok, should be priced under $100.00 per night

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Did not see anything special
The rooms need updating, Their breakfast is pretty good. kind of dark outside when you arrive at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad smelling bed bugs and the smell horrible

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Bad hotel old and smells and not worth the price to. High
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches !

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff at check in & out.
Cons: The Roaches in my room!
I was extremely happy with my stay until we realized the place is infested with roaches !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Older but very comfortable with amenities

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Food for Less supermarket shares parking lot. March Lane is a main road. Leads to lots of dining and shopping close by. Costco is 1.5 miles away.
Nice bathroom, wifi, TV, A/C, mini refrigerator, 'microwave, coffee maker. First room had smell of smoking so was able to move to a new non-smoking room. Older decor and hallway. Good value for the price. Hot breakfast-DIY waffles, biscuits & gravy, sausage links, scrambled eggs, hard boiled eggs, toast, muffins, bagels, pastries, yogurt, fruit, cereal, juices, coffee, oatmeal. Wine, beer, soft drinks, (1 free pperson) popcorn, chips and salsa 5 (?) until 9 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The big room
Cons: Nothing everything was great!
Location: Location not so great but very clean and great security!
Big room! Nice and clean! Love the free drink we got each night and the breakfast was amazing!it wants me to type more but I'm done with this review so the only thing I don't like is that it's making me write a paragraph long review :/. Jsnnsjskslsksksksjsjsnsjsjsjsjsjdjdjsjsjsjshsjsjdjdjdjdjsjdjsjsjsneidirnfixnsosks