Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herent

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Goede locatie, rustige ligging, op wandelafstand van het historisch centrum.
Niet al te grote kamer, alles erop en eraan. Vriendelijk personeel. Gratis parking in de straat. Prijs/kwaliteit zeer gunstig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

small hotel but great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: excellent location
Location: close to bus and railway station as well as the the historical centre of Siracusa
very helpful staff. Hotel is close to all amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nunca en la vida es un 5 estrellas . Colcha sucia inodoro estropeado... No volvería
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Abbiamo subito un furto in camera

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Ci sono stati rubati dei soldi dal portafoglio lasciato in camera, tutto il resto passa quindi in secondo piano. L'episodio è stato segnalato al personale che non solo si è dimostrato indifferente ma ha anche assunto un atteggiamento prima incredulo e poi addirittura aggressivo. Questo ci ha costretto a chiamare la polizia e a denunciare il furto.
4 out of 5
by simon from Senlis

Pratique et confortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel 1km du centre culturel de syracuse pratique à pied.
1 out of 5
by Graziella from Gard

A éviter !!!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes vraiment déçus par les chambres (par ex.102) et par l'hôtel car pas de fenêtre seulement un vasistas en hauteur (à + de 2 mètre d'hauteur), chambre très petite, bruyante avec la réception à côté et préparation de la salle pour le déjeuné le matin. L'accueil n'en parlons pas quand nous demandons de changer chambre car pas de fenêtre et la clim ne marche pas, on nous dit qu'étant passer par hotel.com, nous avions le droit à une chambre bas de gamme. Alors que je pense qu'avoir payer une chambre à 72,00 €, je mérite mieux qu'une chambre de bonne.
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Portugal

Uma boa surpresa.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Uma vez que tínhamos reservado um quarto econômico o quarto que nos mostraram, embora com bom aspecto, era pouco ventilado por não ter varanda e escuro porque o vidro para o exterior é fosco. Preguntámos se haveria outro quarto e simpaticamente, mediante um upgrade simbólico tivemos a oportunidade de ficar num quarto super agradável. Espaçoso, luminoso e silencioso com terraço onde tínhamos mesa, cadeiras, espreguisadeiras e até uns canteiros com umas belas flores. O pessoal impecável assim como o pequeno almoço. Perto da estação de comboio. Num lugar sossegado a 5/ 10 minutos a pé do centro.
3 out of 5
by Christer from Partille

Bra läge för egna upptäcksfärder

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rundresa med bil på Sicilien. Hotellet är mycket lämpligt som bas för egna upptäcksfärder i Syrakusa och dess omgivningar. Parkering i nära anslutning till hotellet.Lätt att hitta. Bästa hotellfrukosten på vår rundresa:-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wir bekamen ein Zimmer ebenerdig. Im Zimmer gab es Schimmelgeruch, obwohl frisch ausgemahlen war, sah man schon wieder feuchte Stellen. Fenster und Tür zum Innenhof war mit Sichtschutzfolie beklebt, somit keinen Blick nach draußen. Kein gutes Licht am Zimmer zum lesen, keine deutschen Fernsehprogramme. Das Frühstück viel sehr mager aus. Es waren einzig die frischen Croissant und frischen Ananas gut. Sehr positiv war die Nähe zur Altstadt und der Parkplatz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels