Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$50 deal any more than that .... Outrageous

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Outside has a pretty setting, but needs painting and maintenance. Checked into room with no water in toilet tank, However was fixed immediately! Next morning nonfunctional toilet as well! Fixed again and continued to work . cheap towels, Only two ! Bed was very comfortable !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nothing to say but absolutely terrible Most disrespectful staff that aren't willing to help If you aren't checked out by 11 on the dot l, they threaten to call the police Nobody came to clean room for 3 days, even after I asked for service I saw over 25 roaches Marijuana smell at all times
5 out of 5
by Susan from West Virginia

Good value for the money

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay in Tallahassee. Good value for the money. Close to good dining choices.
3 out of 5
by dirk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katrina from Tallahassee

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay no pool thou
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a joke.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Outrageous over priced, paid less before for a top of the line room. Bath tub was nasty, floors not vacuumed, crumbs in the bed. Beds were hard and just overall not a clean place to stay. Asked for non-smoking and could still smell smoke. Price gouging for FSU graduation, paid 165.00 a night and looked up regular night stay and was $50.45 a night.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Cocoa, Fl

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at the Rodeway Inn. It way perfect for an inexpensive stay when I was traveling to South Florida.
2 out of 5
by Santiago from Miami

If all you need is to rest on a trip ....

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
It seems like this place has its regular clients; we kept seeing people come in and out with no luggage. Seems like it is a step up from a motel. If you just want to sleep with no bed sheets ( cause they are dirty) you can give it a try. Only reason we stayed here is cause we were on a 12 hr trip and we needed rest.
2 out of 5
by Ricky Whitfield from Orlando, FL

Bad experience

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
First off, good luck getting service here. seems they have rather bare bones staff here. Second, expect nothing more than a clean room. TV didn't work. One of the lights was out. And the rooms have no open electric outlets to charge your phone.
1 out of 5
by bruce from NJ

Rude Front desk clerck she was a women.

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked online. When I arrived I asked the front desk girl to change my room to a smoking room. She stated there would be an up charge of $5.00 I said fine. She said "that is to much of a hassle. She said I need to contact the people I made the reservation with or pay cash and ask for a refund from the website. I walked out call the reservation site and they change the reservation to a smoking room. I walked back in the front and she said "your back again" I never saw such horrible customer service in my life.