Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Branko Julie

Our vacay

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel close to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colombia

It’s a Mercure!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
At a Mercure hotel you can stay for one night! Small,but clean room.No view.Small windows. I would give it 3 stars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice had a lovely big room could not fault anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to centre.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Ebookers
Nice stroll to the old town with many good restaurants etc. Nice feel to the centre areas etc Try to get room overlooking front courtyard. Do not book top floor as limited views due to small windows within the roof structure. Free car park opposite hotel.
5 out of 5
by Caroline

Great location, value for money and service!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
We sadly only had one night in this fabulous city and the Mercure Hotel was the perfect place to stay. Close enough to the old town but being a few hundred metres meant we weren't kept awake by the numerous live bands playing music. Our room was very stylish with controllable air con and the most comfortable bed during our trip.
4 out of 5
by stephen

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good - we got served at the bar ok very few staff around 1-2 Rooms nice and spacious with fridge and safe
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, v large Rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was v large and spacious. It was a Sunday night, the hotel was pretty empty so the guy gave us a choice of rooms. Very quiet and nice room overlooking the courtyard. Short walk into the town centre with lots of resto's, cafe's, shops. Also a Hippopotamus attached to the building downstairs if arriving late or just fancy a bite at hippopotamus! Underground secure parking for a fee but worthwhile. What left us puzzled was that this is 4* Mercure hotel and the tea/coffee facilities were provided in a paper cup. Excellent staff, very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio

Good price for modern comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean look
Cons: Not that I can think of
Location: Troyes is a very interesting city, often overlooked, but worth a visit
Within walking distance of the historic center of town. Modern and very clean, quiet and very pleasant rooms. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Surrey

A great stay in Troyes

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay in Troyes which is a beautiful place to visit. The room was spacious and very comfortable. There was a large walk in shower but no bath. There was a good choice at the breakfast buffet which set us up well for the day. You pay extra for the breakfast and parking (which is a secure underground car park).
4 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels