Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wij zijn van donderdag avond tot en met maandag ochtend in dit hotel verbleven. Het begon al vreemd, we moesten vanuit een ander hotel de code van de voordeur en de kluis ophalen want hierin lag de sleutel van onze kamer. Een maal in de kamer zag het er prima uit alleen hadden wij maar 1 douchehanddoek terwijl wij met twee personen verbleven in deze kamer. Uiteindelijk hebben wij een tweede handdoek gekregen op de derde dag van ons verblijf. Ook is tijdens het verblijf de kamer niet één keer schoongemaakt. Wij zouden helaas niet meer terug gaan naar dit hotel
4 out of 5
by zineb from Grenoble

très bien

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
très bonnes
4 out of 5
by Moussa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laetitia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Frejus

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour,nous venons régulièrement et cette fois ci nous avons eu une soiree crêpe qui était génial.merci encore et à bientôt au mois de mai.
4 out of 5
by didier from Carcassonne

Excellent rapport Qualité/Prix

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
7 nuits pour un salon professionnel. Situé à 3 kms du Palais Porte de Versailles on ne bouchonne ni pour s'y rendre ni pour en revenir. De plus, j'ai pu me faire livrer à l'hôtel en urgence un colis de prospectus qui devaient être distribués pendant ledit salon. Je remercie le personnel de l'hôtel pour avoir eu l'amabilité de s'occuper de la réception.
5 out of 5
by Coralie H.

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
L hôtel est sympa L accès hors horaires de la réception est top avec codes d accès fournis, clés dans un coffre et numéro de portable au cas où. Peu de possibilité de restauration à proximité mais proche des transports Très bonne literie et silencieux. Je recommande cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Chester

A great value hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very well priced hotel with a well equipped kitchen. The area around the hotel is good and safe. A good Intermarche is just down the road and the metro is about 8 mins walk with direct access to the centre of Paris.