Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Chester

A great value hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very well priced hotel with a well equipped kitchen. The area around the hotel is good and safe. A good Intermarche is just down the road and the metro is about 8 mins walk with direct access to the centre of Paris.
4 out of 5
by Florent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by TARVINDER KHANNA from Delhi, India

Liveable

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was Awesome but the management should make arrangements for daily housekeeping like cleaning the rooms or at least bathroom once in a day without any charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mariana p.

Special

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
My husband and me enjoy our stay in apartahotel, everything was clean and nice. A little far from train and metro station.
5 out of 5
by KAPIL from Delhi

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was happy to stay in a studio apartment. It was so luxurious. Staff was very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fb1907

Suburban aparthotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on HotelClub
It is in a quite suburban neighborhood about 15-20 minutes by metro line 13 to the center of Paris. The hotel is about 10-12 minutes walk from the nearest metro station. The staff were friendly and it is a good value for the money. Dont expect anything fancy but clean and nice to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service, Bad Mattresses

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Basically you get what you pay for. A temporary apartment that you have fridge, microwave, stove top, walk in showers, and pretty spacious bedroom/tv room. The customer service was excellent, my only complaint is the mattresses are terrible. But there is a market within walking distance and plenty of restaurants. Overall a decent hotel for the price, but I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Denis from le Robert, Martinique

Nice and comfortable aparthotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel quiet and comfortable, good breakfast and affordable prices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eivind from England

Avoid during hot season

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
When arriving the staff was nice and accommodated us with a room well before check in time. The hotel is pretty much as described. However, our stay was not very pleasant on account of there not being any air conditioning or fan. As we had rooms on the ground floor it did not feel secure to leave the porch door open during night, but it had to be done. Even with the door open there was no air flowing through the room, so the nights spent there was spent mostly awake tossing and turning. As others have stated, the hotel is situated a good distance away from the centre, we walked in once and decided to use the metro after that. The kitchenette was well stocked and made eating a breakfast bought at the nearby supermarkets easy. Overall the stay was tainted by the lack of sleep and a visit in the colder seasons would probably have a better review.