Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and practical place

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent place , value for money and great clean practical place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Wotif
This is our 2nd visit here. Very good location for getting around city. Trains from airport abd short walk. Restaurants and supermarket very close by. Clean and comfortable and being repainted. Staff very friendly and helpful. They speak English so communication was easy. Good breakfast available but after first day we made all meals in our room - save money for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by Joy

great price/ close to metro station

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great very quiet close walk to the metro station to.bring you to zone 1&2 which is the visitors attraction part of Paris...loved the kitchenette:). If flying insure that your flight time and there receptionist hours align so you can check out because they're aren't there 24/7...oh and the hot water stays on for a short time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yonah

Nice hotel with a kitchen

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on RatesToGo
The hotel is located in a quiet and peaceful suburb in the southwest of Paris but it is very close to downtown Paris. For those who are concerned about safety it is a suburb which makes us feels very safe. There is a supermarket across the street and there are is a bakery, a bank with ATM, a couple of pharmacies and several restaurants nearby. The kitchen is very well-equipped, albeit a bit small, but the electric stove is enough for you to make some pasta and there is also a microwave oven. (Although it would be best if there is an oven as it seems that French supermarket's ready to cook food are mainly designed for ovens rather than microwave ovens) Wifi is superb, even with a free plan the speed is more than 10Mbps (makes me wonder who would need the paid wifi service, which claims to be even faster). You would hear about the housekeeping thing, we stayed for 4 nights, it was manageable without a housekeeping exercise as the room was spotless when we arrived. The room is spacious with a proper dining table enough for 3 people (though there are only two chairs in the room). With the price we achieved it is excellent value for money. A slight drawback would be access to airport, Orly requires 2 changes (Orlybus->68->126), CDG also requires two changes by bus (126->68->Roissybus) or one change 126->RER B (But the change at Luxembough would require negotiating several flight of stairs, which is inconvenient with luggage and potentially unsafe for pickpocketing) We went to airport early in the morning and the Orlybus raced to CDG T1 in less than 30 minutes, so when traffic is smooth the Orly bus may not be at a time disadvantage when compared with the RER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Didier S.

A week long stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is conveniently located in the suburbs, just a 10 minute walk to the metro station. Kitchenette is fully equiped with microwave, range, fridge and all the basic utensils. Very comfortable room. Only con is the free internet conneciton. Too slow and disconnects often (a faster internet access is available for a fee)
3 out of 5
by Orkhan from Tunis

good if you like to have a kitchen corner

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Metro and bus station, this hôtel offer manu facilities. You have have to pay an extra for cleaning the room and for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Severyn from Kiev

Optimal service for less money.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good price for value ratio. You have everything you need. Room is clean and equipped with mini kitchen and coffee maker. Wifi is fast and reliable, sleeping confort is high. I cannot estimate breakfast, because I didn't take it, boulangery is at 1 minute walking. One thing, better take with you portable socket-outlet, because it is lack of electrical outlets in the room (it is usual for 80% hotels). Location is also good. 7 minute walking for the metro and in 30 minutes you can reach any almost place in Paris centre.
4 out of 5
by ok from so so

good

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
very good
3 out of 5
by Michael from London

Basic but good value

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vary basic hotel but clean and tidy room. Unfortunately water was cut off for one of the days I was there but that was a neighborhood thing and not the hotels fault. This hotel is good value for money