Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noyal

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hôtel très bien situé, près de l'aéroport. Idéal pour une nuit entre deux vols. La navette gratuite est également très pratique.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Superb

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great late night pick up service to hotel. Good location, quiet, clean room. Excellent staff and service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

hotel excelente cerca de aeropuerto y centro

Posted Aug 30, 2016
El hotel tiene buenísimas instalaciones, personal de hotel es muy bueno y amable. Pienso que es hotel mucho mejor que el famoso Sheraton porque es mucho más económico y la calidad del servicio es casi igual. Lo único que deberían de mejorar es lo siguiente: aumentar la variedad de los productos dentro de amenidades; también aumentar la variedad de los alimentos en room service nocturno por qué tiene muy limitadas las opciones para escoger. A pesar de todo pienso que es uno de los mejores hoteles en la capital polaca. Si no quieres gastar mucho dinero y descansar bien recomiendo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles Tip-Top.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Sehr großes Frühstücksangebot!!! Obwohl sehr günstig zum Flughafen gelegen, kein Fluglärm! Kann ich unbedingt empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice, close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good location. Shuttle to Aiport. Friendly staff. Room did not have a safe deposit box. Great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

I stayed on night and got the transfer to the airp

Posted Aug 7, 2016
All was excellent, but tell hotel driver that he is he is not formula 1 driver and does not have to impress the passengers on the short distance with the speed and his driving skills. He was driving well but far too fast on the curves on a wet road. Nice guy I gave him tip otherwise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Fast easy checkin. Good food at Mirage. Great waiters.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from México

excelente hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: rapidez en los procesos de registro de entrada y salida del hotel
Location: hotel está ubicado muy cerca del aeropuerto de Varsovia, tiene habitaciones muy buenas y bonitas y muy bien equipadas, restaurantes tiene excelentes
muy buen hotel, habitaciones muy cómodas, comidas y desayunos muy ricos, no tengo de que quejarse por que todo fue excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the money,

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I had a layover in Warsaw. To get a transfer after 1.30 PM you have to find a way to call hotel and they'll send a minibus. Check in was easy and smooth. Room was very clean and comfortable. The only minus was that the view was not that good and there was no mini fridge. But overall good hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Tired, outdated room

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Instead of a king or even a queen bed we got two tiniest single beds, which were super uncomfortable. The room was spacious but outdated, with old carpet and musty smell. It was clean though. We will not be returning.