Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Quiet, clean,older bldg but large room

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Had to wait briefly in lobby, staff wAs off cleaning rooms or somethi,g.b csfielding
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Property is fairly run down. Microwave in the room didn't work. Didn't supply any drinking glasses/cups. For the price I would expect a bit better. On a positive note, the bed was comfortable and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton,ab

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Very helpfull staff.
Cons: More light
Location: Good location no good eating places close
No clock in the room, not enough lights.very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Susan

Decent stay at a decent price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for a one night stay. Room was spacious, noticeably larger than in other similar motels we'd stayed in on our trip. Staff was competent, but not overly friendly. Had an issue with one of the beds not being seated properly on the frame so that a metal support stuck out about ankle level, which our daughter ran into since it was hidden by the bed skirt. Reported it to the morning desk clerk, who said he'd follow-up to prevent similar incidents. Since we didn't stay, don't know if anything came of it. Essentially a basic night's stay for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel ok and clean room, nothing special, except exterior stairs covered with old cigarette butts. On check in was given a room that was already occupied!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greybull, WY

Great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The reservation was messed up from Expedia but the staff made everything right.
4 out of 5
by Joe from Wisconsin

Nice place for our family to stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
On our way home from Yosemite. Great outdoor pool. Easy access to the room. Great breakfast. Overally pleasurable nights rest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great place to stay, especially for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
This place is great for the price. We just stayed passing through town, and it was comfortable, clean, and had great breakfast and nicer amenities in the room than other hotels at this price. The staff was also very nice. My only complaint is that there were some people hanging out in the parking lot and walkway areas - like 4 or 5 at most, but usually more like 3. They came off as a little shady so it made me worry about the hotel. Also I had a dirt bike locked up outside, so that was the main reason I cared. But it is a well lit parking and it was fine once I saw the room. One kind of weird thing is that there are not windows at the front of the room that face the parking lot so it's like rows of doors - but don't worry, there are big windows at the back of the room instead. Anyway, it was great for what we wanted. So adjusting for the price, definitely 5/5 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for one night

Posted Jun 24, 2016
This is a typical inexpensive hotel, clean enough, fairly comfortable, but could use some work.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels