Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Easy access off the freeway

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Easy to find and access for our one-night stay. Desk manager was very pleasant. Rooms are simple and clean -- a little dated but improvements have been made. Walked to a nearby diner and took a short hike up the escarpment behind the motel. Outdoor pool was drained and closed for winter, common areas were tidy. Plenty of parking for our truck and trailer. Breakfast area was clean with bananas and apples for fresh fruit, waffle maker. Weather channel was on which was helpful as storms were moving throughout surrounding areas. Closest lodging to the salt flats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away with mom and sis

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room had smell. Beds seemed old. Carpet was old and dirty. Microwave was filthy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Hotel seemed run down. Could see daylight through door jamb when closed. Not up to usual Super 8 standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton UT

ice cold

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We checked into the hotel with no problem. Once we arrived to the room we noticed it was very cold the temperature read 70 on the heater but it definitely didn't feel 70 it was more like in the 50 so we turned it up to 80. The room didn't look very clean and the sheets on the bed look like they haven't been changed in weeks and went out for a night of fun. when we came back the room was still freezing cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, large room, no frills

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Needed somewhere to sleep for a few hours on a trip across I80. Wouldn't want to do more than sleep here, but it works for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wow what a find

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
for a hotel this was by far the best rated 2 I have ever stayed at rooms staff friendly and room large and as some of the other quest have said the bed was very comfortable would stay there again and send others there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable motel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a show and needed a place to stay that was more affordable that staying at one of the casino hotels. This motel was clean and comfortable. The room was spacious and met our needs. The breakfast was simple, but good. The lobby had a strong smell of cologne, but that was our only complaint. It is literally the furthest motel from the state line though, which could be both a pro and a con.