Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Good accommodations

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room was nice, it is showing a little wear but met our needs comfortably
2 out of 5
by Charlene

Stay elsewhere.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I found the hotel needs remodeling. There wasn't a security latch on the door. My room on the first floor faced the parking lot. I honestly should have complained and had my room moved. Quiet to the extent that you always get noisy folk that won't keep in mind that others are sleeping. My key wouldn't work, had to be re-keyed. It worked one day, but the next I had to be given a new key. The toilet kept running, until you shook the handle. I just didn't have a good vibe and won't be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The entire hotel smells of cigarette smoke, the bathroom was kinda dirty and the door was hard to close. Staff was friend and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H, Ohio

Super 8

Posted Mar 24, 2017
If you're strapped for funds then this hotel is ok. Really needs to be renovated.
3 out of 5
by Vicki

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom faucet was leaking, when they were told about it "yeah we know". It was ignoring at night when trying to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Just visiting

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: I have a $1 charge pending on my credit card and don't know what that is?
It was good for most part. Clean and comfortable. Not much else to say. We were just there for one night. Traveling with my sister
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Horrible

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Water pressure was so low that it barely trickled out of the shower head. Cigarette butts on the floor beside the bed frame. Carpet looked and smelled about 20 years old. Entire propery covered in ice. Sidewalks, entry, parking lot. I never saw one attempt at putting salt on the ice. Avoid this place at all costs. I would have gladly spent another 50 per night to stay in a better hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to family

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Bed very nice.
Cons: BREAKFAST! Sort of disappointed. Need attention to door latches and locks.
Location: Everything close by; all good roads.
Had a good time in Columbus visiting family. Super 8 was comfortable, very nice shower, very comfortable bed with nice pillows. Heat worked very well, tv, fridge all acceptable. Security latch on door was missing the catch, we were not able to secure the door. Bathroom door knob and latch was loose.