Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Star Motel that smelled like mildew

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very run down motel off exit 2 on I-85. Motel is barely sleepable as the mildew smell was extremely strong, the beds are old and uncomfortable, the bathroom are small and dirty. The rooms are not very clean. I WOULD NEVER STAY AGAIN. THIS HOTEL SHOULD BE RATED A 1 STAR BARELY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: There was not a single thing I liked about this hotel.
Cons: Everything! The rooms need updating and cleaning, the staff needs to be more attentive.
Location: Next door to a gas station.
This hotel is very basic. We stayed here recently for 2 nights. The "staff" was basically non-existent. We waited in the lobby for about 5 minutes before anyone appeared. Then the lady gave us our key and room number and then turned and walked out of the room. The bathroom was moderately clean but the floors were disgusting and I wouldnt allow my 1 year old to crawl around on it. However, there was a crack in the tub and it felt as though you might fall through. The bed was about as hard as it could be. I have a bad back so this was pretty awful for me. I actually contemplated sleeping in my car! I was thankful that I brought my own sheets because the ones they provided smelled of bleach. The hotel is located next to a gas station and at 5:30 am in the morning the trash trucks came to unload their dumpsters! I can honestly say that I was HAPPY to leave this hotel and will never stay there again. I highly suggest you pay a few more dollars and stay somewhere else!
5 out of 5
by Wesley from Newnan

great pkace

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
A good place. Everbody was nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one buy

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
They were over booked and did not have a Room for me, but after seeing the atmosphere around the place maybe it worked out for the best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

비추

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
청결상태 객실상태 매우 만족 못합니다
4 out of 5
by JAMES from CORPUS CHRISTI TEXAS

UPDATE

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
ROOM WAS CLEAN STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY THE ONLY THING THAT I CAN SAY IS AN UPDATE TO THE ROOMS COULD BE HELPFUL, BUT THEY WERE CLEAN AND I ENJOYED MY STAY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Montgomery

Value inn

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
The name of the place says it all. America's Best Value Inn. It is not fancy or lacated near a great destination but it is a clean place to spend the night.
1 out of 5
by Disgusted from Maryville, TN

Because I had no other choice

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Late check out
Cons: Updated fixtures, cleaner everything, more tv channels,
Location: Right off the interstate......gas station on one side...liquor store on the other
There was a football game at the local college. We were unaware of this when attempting to book a room. To our disappointment only one hotel could accommodate us for two nights. We did not like the idea of staying there because we were used to staying at another facility, but no hotel closeby is really better than subpar considering all of their locations. It was almost like traveling back in time cause the hotel and everything about it is old. I wonder if the owner or manager would stay in one of the rooms considering everything lacking there and the shape of every amenity available. Sheets did not fit the bed which sank in the middle so waking up meant we were able leav and not deal with anymore issues. Sink and bathtub backed up. The luggage rack was just as rusty as the shower rod. Room carpet was damp and felt dirty to the touch, glad we had sandles. We found hair on the sheets, the bed blanket, and the shower. If we would not have literally had no other choice for at least 15-20 miles we would never had accepted no stayed there. We will plan accordingly and far enough in advance next time so our choices will not make us unsure to close our eyes, or feel we are still dirty even after getting out of the shower. Don't stay here ever.