Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was charged $10.00 extra upon arrival (still not sure what for). Shower didn't work. Bathtub drain didn't work. Half the channels on the TV had clear reception. Furniture was falling apart and there was a dead grasshopper in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Did the job

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Super for HH100!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this one

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very old hotel with very little upkeep over the years. Giant hole in the wall, hairs all over the tub, cockroach greeting us at the door. It was pretty bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent hotel and close to the airforce base

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: had a microwave and fridge inside room
Cons: nothing really needs improved
Location: i went to the airforce base to visit my husband and local breakfast places such as denny's
the area is a little shady and was difficult to find but it was nice inside the hotel and satified my needs for the weekend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean budget motel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Clean and comfortable motel for a budget overnight or two. Good location.
1 out of 5
by Troy from new orleans

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Owners kids nice at check in. Dead bugs on floor. I had back problem and asked for extra ten minutes for checkout. owner said no and said would charge for extra day if I took another minute. They offered no assistance. In my opinion world would be a better place without mean people like this owner. Also no pool and no where to walk to. For me customer service is number one and he had none. I found my self by cat with pile of stuff in 100 degree heat looking for pain killers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
No breakfast they stop serving 1 hr early run out but services than the room beds has stain in sheets beds don't like it n all
1 out of 5
by Joseph from New York City

Poor hotel to stay at

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Several bugs in the room. The walls and carpet were tearing. The room smelled. They had a homeless man living upstairs and he was completely drunk. I couldn't sleep on the bed because the room felt so nasty. I wanted to leave at 5am since I couldn't sleep but the storm had hit Texas so I ended up leaving at 8am with no sleep to keep driving from California to New York City. I recommended to hotels.com this hotel should be removed from their search.
3 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels