Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel and close to the airforce base

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: had a microwave and fridge inside room
Cons: nothing really needs improved
Location: i went to the airforce base to visit my husband and local breakfast places such as denny's
the area is a little shady and was difficult to find but it was nice inside the hotel and satified my needs for the weekend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean budget motel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Clean and comfortable motel for a budget overnight or two. Good location.
1 out of 5
by Troy from new orleans

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Owners kids nice at check in. Dead bugs on floor. I had back problem and asked for extra ten minutes for checkout. owner said no and said would charge for extra day if I took another minute. They offered no assistance. In my opinion world would be a better place without mean people like this owner. Also no pool and no where to walk to. For me customer service is number one and he had none. I found my self by cat with pile of stuff in 100 degree heat looking for pain killers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
No breakfast they stop serving 1 hr early run out but services than the room beds has stain in sheets beds don't like it n all
1 out of 5
by Joseph from New York City

Poor hotel to stay at

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Several bugs in the room. The walls and carpet were tearing. The room smelled. They had a homeless man living upstairs and he was completely drunk. I couldn't sleep on the bed because the room felt so nasty. I wanted to leave at 5am since I couldn't sleep but the storm had hit Texas so I ended up leaving at 8am with no sleep to keep driving from California to New York City. I recommended to hotels.com this hotel should be removed from their search.
3 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by None

Noise

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Did not sleep all night. Drunkards in my next room screamed and yelled all night. They smoked outside my door and all smoke came to my room. There were a lot if used tissues behind the cabinet. Strong air freshness to mask odor was used. Did not have breakfast as they had indicated during purchase.
3 out of 5
by Mark from New Orleans, La

Decent Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Decent hotel. Not exactly 5 stars but for a quick/cheap place it will do the trick. Wichita Falls isn't exactly the safest looking town near the free way but everything is right near this hotel. Traveling alone or two adults I say if the price is right then its boarder line worth it for a quick stop. If you have kids or are able to move to a better town, then move on. Hotel was clean. Some posters have said they saw bugs but I didn't see anything like that.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels