Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed could not be harder. It was like sleeping on a plywood
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay to me...

Posted Aug 25, 2015
First of all, it is acceptable since price is low. Room was cleaned everyday even I placed " do not disturb" sign on the door... There is no security box in the room. (I did not have any problem.) Staffs are friendly but most of them do not speak English. I will return again, but do not recommend to the person who is new to China trip.
4 out of 5
by Shree from India

Great location

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
It was nice stay in this hotel but there is problem with English language. Most of the people know only Chinese. Therefore it was difficult to communicate with them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

do not stay here unless you have no choice

Posted May 22, 2011 on Hotels
Location- It is about 15 min walk from the metro station and more than 3km from the wujiaochang area. Hotel faced the elevated highway, you can hear cars go by day and night. There are construction going on and the construction site surrounds the hotel. the view from your window is either the construction site or the elevated highway. Room-dirty and dirty can be. There are hair and dust all over the floor. There are seafood shells under the bed skirt that looks like it had been there for 2 weeks and more. Do not know why the cleaning maid did not find it! I guess if she can't seem the balls of hair and dust on the open floor, she would not seem the shells. Beds- the beds are hard but i can deal with it. The bedsheets are yellowish but it is suppose to be white and have stains. Staff-NOT HELPFUL! booked non-smoking room but when I arrived, i was told that no non-smoking room is available because the current customer has not checked out yet. If the current customer decides to extend stay, then i would not get the room because the current customer has priority. Then why do they accept my paid non-smoking reservation!! I will not go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Green Tree Inn Dabaishu, Shanghai

Posted Apr 19, 2011 on Hotels
Almost everything about the hotel is good, its clean and the receptionists are very helpful. However, they cannot speak or understand English which is a problem for non-Chinese people. Further, the location is a bit off from the main city and one has to travel a lot to reach almost every popular place. The hotel has a restaurant and the person-in-charge there knew English well and was really caring about the guests. As we wanted only chicken, he even prepared off-the-menu item for us. Anyway, an overall great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

バス停はすぐありますが。

Posted Nov 7, 2017
古いホテルです。受付は英語出来ません。デポジットに100元いるので用意しておいて下さい。ロビーには常に男の人数人居ます。連込出来るのかセキュリティカードをぶら下げて誰でも出入り出来ます。 私の部屋の隣は数人の男性が住んでいて夜中騒いだり出入りが激しくタバコ臭かったです。風俗のチラシも廊下に配りまくって常に落ちてます。女子1人の宿泊には向きません
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

奉勸選其他酒店

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位置偏僻,由大柏樹站往酒店至少要20分鐘路程,經常要打車出入,很不方便。 客房不乾淨,地毯陳舊,大堂有濃重的煙味,房間要是不開空調的話煙味也很重。房間內有蚊子,一整晚沒能睡好。 被子上有黑點,要求客房服務換被子,當時是八點多,卻說呀姨都下班了;召車服務也沒有。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

性價比不錯的酒店,離地鐵站有段距離,要稍微找一下,房間比較小一點,但是自住就還可以總體來說還可以..

Posted Jul 28, 2016
性價比不錯的酒店,離地鐵站有段距離,要稍微找一下,房間比較小一點,但是自住就還可以總體來說還可以..
3 out of 5
by Артём from Находка

В целом терпимый отель

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
За свою цену нормальный отель. Была необходимость остановиться близко и недорого от Fudan university. Нашли этот отель. Номера маленькие, немного обшарпанные, ванная в целом неплохая. На английском не говорит практически никто, это для меня была проблема. По китайским меркам я так понял отель для провинциальных бизнесменов. )) завтрак ужасен. Близко фэмили март, завтракал там. Из плюсов - регулярно убирают номер, меняют полотенца, тапочки, зубные щетки. В номере кондиционер, телевизор. За такие деньги сойдет. Были и хуже отели в эти деньги. Китай же. ))
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

寝るだけ

Posted Sep 27, 2011
設備はシャワーのみ 只、寝るだけなら、、、