Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by kim from Sonoma County

Couples Getaway

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The location and resort reminded me of the best parts of rural Sonoma County. The scenery is beautiful, the people friendly, and there are lots of great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Claudia H.

Great short family vacation

Posted May 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place and very quiet. Would go back again and stay. Was close to all of the small mother lode towns
4 out of 5
by dpollack

Comfy

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Orbitz
Needed room in a pinch for a ski weekend. This was closest we could find anywhere near Bear Valley President's Weekend. Only turn-off was this is some sort of timeshare/members resort that sells off extra rooms on open market. I don't get what that is all about and wasn't interested when they tried to tell me more about the benefits.
5 out of 5
by ec

Suuuuuper

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
sauber/sehr gemütlich eingerichtet/sauberer Grill! Wunderschön! top!
5 out of 5
by Linda Mc

Pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
We arrived early and the front desk was very accommodating with helping us check in and get settled. The unit was clean, well stocked, very comfortable and a bargain at the price. Only downside was a late afternoon influx of ill-behaved children at the pool which drove us (and others) away. The staff was also very helpful with information about local restaurants and other services. This was the nicest stopover on our 12-day tour of central CA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: The washer and dryer
Cons: Nothing as everything was great.
Location: Great. A hidden gem that should be checked out?
Room or should I say the condo was great. Had all the amenities you will ever need and the privacy of two bedrooms. The grounds are spectacular!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy, pleasant, well-equipped

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Greeted by a very cheerful (almost too happy, youthful staff in a Disney-type fashion. Condo was very clean with a pleasing interior design. Great A/C. Plenty of space for a large family, or even two smaller families to split the cost. Could easily accommodate more sleepers on the floor. Two bathrooms (1 on each floor). Hidden in-wall bed in the family room was a nice feature. The place seemed perfect for kids; we saw many smiling faces. Great kitchen. Had all the utensils needed for typical stove-top and oven-cooked meals. Washer and dryer available but we didn't use them. Gas grill out back. Not a bad drive to Yosemite - leave early and you'll have no traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 12, 2012 on Hotels
The place is not a hotel but is a place where people in timeshares thru Wyndam. Loved the room it was very comfortable for us with a 3 and 5 year old, lots of space. My only constructive comment is that the bedroom is in front of building, which gets lots of light, and they didn't have black out curtains or shades so I had to draped a blanket over blinds to keep room dark to sleep in a little. Otherwise you may be up at 6 am or earlier, but if you are a morning person that may not bother you. We just loved it overall! Also love the fact you get your own BBQ on your patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great.

Posted Feb 24, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful pool, tennis and basketball courts. Also an arcade room for kids.