Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angles

Posted May 20, 2015
it is clean and quiet hotel, it allows pets (dogs) in the room, which may bother some people. close to old town of the city, many bars there, and many homeless on the street nearby also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy and old

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Cons: room interior and equipment need upgrade
tempur bed was nice, but that's the only thing nice about this hotel. too close to bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

well priced,clean, good location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
This hotel was in a great location. Comfy memory foam mattresses, clean, good breakfast. The street was a little noisy at night with traffic. walking distance to old town, downtown and also a. Ice stroll past the university to nib hill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vista, CA

Great Temperpedic Beds!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Cost, beds, breakfast.
The hotel was centrally located to where we needed to go/be. Easy gated parking, decent continental breakfast, and the temperpedic beds allowed a pleasant night of sleep!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired, worn and dirty

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Disappointed with this hotel. The location is good for downtown but very little else to recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The hotel was not as good as it appears in the picture. While the staff was great and the breakfast was good, it was not a good facility. I paid for a suite and got a small room that was very out if date, except the bed. It was so loud inside the room that we could barely sleep. I was extremely embarrassed that i had family stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel right down town.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: I liked how it was in a quiet area of down town and how shuttle service and breakfast were included.
Location: About one kilometre away from the hotel there is a theatre and you can also take a five minute shuttle ride to the old part of town.
I liked that the hotel provided a free shuttle service. This was really nice because it was all included in the price of the hotel. The breakfasts every morning were always nice and warm and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Torbjörn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Blue

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I was not able to make it to Albuquerque. I will try this hotel in the spring.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom Houston

Defiantly will go back!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
My husband didn't like the mattress from the moment we got there but I loved it!! I had two wonderful nights of lovely sleep. The rooms were very nice and clean. And the breakfast was wonderful. Probably the best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. I knew that my husband was sold when i saw him put 'Salsa Valentina' on his eggs. It's his favorite hot sauce and I know he was mad that I hadn't taken any on the trip with us. We are defiantly going back.