Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leusden

Te duur

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Dichtbij winkelcentra's en restaurants
Cons: Schoonmaken !!!
Location: Dichtbij winkelcentra's en restaurants
Administratie was niet op orde. Gaven de schuld aan Expedia en dat zij daar altijd problemen mee hadden (?) Onze reserveing was niet bekend. (de enige in vier weken USA) Kamers waren wat uit de tijd en ik vind ze te duur voor wat je krijgt. Er is een diner, jaren vijftig, erg leuk maar erg vies. 24/7 open maar er wordt amper schoongemaakt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel was clean and property generally well kept. Breakfast vouchers for Penny's Diner were a definite plus. Ate breakfast there every morning and were pleasantly surprised at how good the food and service were. Was disappointed to learn that daily room cleaning and restocking were by request as we were not informed of this at booking or check in. Would definitely stay there again if traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wray, Co

A hotel with its own diner

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: the diner
Cons: na
Location: it was just a stop for us.
We enjoyed the night stay.. and the diner experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

95% positive

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Had everything I needed, close to shops, restaurants and bars, includes breakfast at Penny's diner which is open 24hrs. Only negative I'd mention is the lack of an elevator for 2nd floor rooms. Would stay here again anytime though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Not worth what was charged for the room. Nothing else to add. I was disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Longmont, CO

A place to lay my head

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was OK. Seemed clean. Not first class but comfortable enough to spend the night on an overnight business trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by shirley from warrensburg

ok

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
noisey, someone was running the vacuum cleaner at 5;30 in the morning. hotel was hard to locate at night Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Location, ease of access
Location: Many shopping options and restaurants very close by, just off main loop,
EXCELLENT RESTAURANT NEXT DOOR, VERY CLEAN, QUIET, GOOD LOCATION NEAR SHOPPING. Not cheap but fair for facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lochristi

Goed als doorgaand hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Location: Enkele straten verder wel een Shopping Mall en enkele andere grote winkels voor wie wil shoppen
Vriendelijk personeel Beetje afgelegen rand van industreigebied Goed eten en ontbijt in penny's diner gelegen naast het hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels