Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Card didn't work at first but the clerk at the front desk fixed that and we were in our room minutes later. Wish it was a little closer to Hersey but overall nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Cons: keep up the good work!
Easy access from rt 81...close to my destination..Very good breakfast..Rooms were clean and well taken care of..staff very helpful when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Carlisle Trip

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, room was clean, hotel staff courteous, free breakfast in the am and a great rate, half the price as hotels in the Carlisle area due to car flea market. Will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Wonderful accomodation especially for the price.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The decor, the totally newly built look, the price of our room, the amenities.
Cons: The air conditioner seemed to take longer to cool the room.
Location: The location is convenient for drivers since it is very close to the highway in a safe feeling area away from noise and easy to get around.
The property is located very conveniently close to the highway and yet no noise could be heard. The price was fantastic compared to the accommodation. The motel looks totally newly built inside and out. Our room had two queen beds with plush bedding, a fridge, microwave, coffee, ample closet, a very generous bathroom etc. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast had hot and cold items enough food for us. We were very pleased and will definitely consider staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paula from Central PA

Clean property, with some issues

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The property and my room were very clean. Although the room I had was probably the closest to the Interstate than any other room, the traffic noise was minimal, considering. The HVAC unit in my room was uncontrollable and blew cold air only, which was fine at first. None of the controls worked, I finally just unplugged the entire system. The toilet in the bathroom ran constantly. After working with it, I was finally able to get it to stop running water, but needed to do that after each use. When I checked out, I intended to tell the clerk about the condition of the room, but she took a personal call on her cell phone and rather than telling the person to hold, I waited until she put her phone down after speaking to her caller, and she was obviously in a hurry and didn't want to hear about the room, although I tried to tell her. I would reiterate that the hotel in general and my room specifically were very clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricky from Glastonbury, CT

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place. Bathroom was state of the art down to the mirror and shower. Very close to highway so if you get a room on the wrong side, the tractor trailer trucks may affect your sleep. Not a very busy hotel so ask for a room away from the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was updated, very roomy and comfortable. The gym is a little small. The breakfast was excellent including waffles! Great value I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from jackson nj

verycomfortable, great breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
great accomodations