Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience.

Posted May 21, 2014
I will never staty this hotel. Room was messed up, not only myself but some more people waiting in line at the reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Hotel In Town

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: 0
Cons: Bulldoze the place
Location: Work
Will not stay there again the place is a dump. I will make my reservations sooner so I will not get blindsided next time. One exit west is a nice place for the same money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate, noise. Room old & needs major

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Bath needs major upgrade. Breakfast not up to par with other similar hotels.
1 out of 5
by in transit from from k

Terrible hotel and staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The room was dirty. Even though I had confirmed a non smoking room, I was given a smoking room. The front desk clerk told me that rooms booked through expedia are never garaunteed. I was charged again on my cc for the same amount that I had already paid through expedia. I had to call multiple times to have it reversed. Hot water for showers was not available for 4 days out of the 5 that I stayed there. The room was smelly and had paint coming off in multiple places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from TX

Close to friend

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The location and allowing pets
Cons: Update the rooms. They seem a tad bit dated.
Location: The hotel has easy access to the highway and there are many restaurants as you venture some blocks north of the hotel and east side of the highway.
The hotel staff were friendly upon arrival and departure. The bathroom was clean, but the shower could use some updating. The wall of the shower wasn't really a solid wall, but more plastic like. I was surprised when I placed my hand against it. Overall, though I would stay again if no other hotel allowed pets.
2 out of 5
by Mel from Oklahoma City, OK

Hotel in general state of disrepair

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: The room did have a full kitchen and free, if slow, wi-fi.
Cons: More attention needs to be paid to maintenance.
Upon check-in, every trash can was filled to overflowing. The sliding front door was not functioning and had to be manually pushed open (sometimes there was a sign, but not always). The bathtub in my room was heavily mildewed. Bathroom hooks were falling off the walls. Bathroom light fixture cover was off the fixture and propped up under the bathroom sink. The entire hotel suffered from lack of routine cleaning and maintenance. The "complimentary breakfast" consisted of prepackaged muffins, granola bars, 'fresh' fruit that had been frozen and was inedible, and coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down place

Posted Feb 11, 2014
You have to be desperate to stay there. Breakfast was ridiculous.
3 out of 5
by alex from miami

Room 126 extemely load behind the washers

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Room 126 extemely load behind the washers. I was told I was going to be moved and never happened. Staff does not seem to care
1 out of 5
by Na'Cole from Missoula MT

Dirtiest Hotel Ever

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: The guy that checked me in was very polite. That was the only thing positive I experienced at this location. Other than that, very dissatisfied.
Cons: Cleanliness, maintenance. The blow dryer was broker off the wall and set behind the toilet. The halls where dirty. The place over all needs cleaned.
Location: I was there for Sysco's Culinary Conference. There was a great Thai restaurant called Ginger Thai, that was very good. Alot of ethic food establishmen
There was pieces of a broken brush on my dresser, someones pills on the night stand, the coffee cup I grabbed fromt he cupboard had dried coffee in it as if no one had washed it, a dirty wash cloth over the shower rod and black hair both long and shaved stubble covering the walls of the shower. I am a blonde, very gross. I was there on business and left early every morning and returned very late at night. I was unable to request a room change. My sheets where never changed nor where my towels ever replenished the entire stay. With the exception of m first morning, as there was a Do Not Disturb placed in my door? I have never stayed in a dirty hotel and this was exceptional gross. I choose Extended Stay because they are generally the same across the Nation. In this case, it was very displeasing and I would never book there again, nor would I recommend you to offer them to future customers. If I would have had an opportunity to switch hotels, I would have the first night. It was very uncomfortable staying in such a dirty hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com