Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Waterloo station

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Easy to fine, rooms very well specified. Great for Waterloo and Central London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from south coast.

A good hotel to explore london, south of the river

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Good location, close to the Southbank.
Cons: The breakfast experience was not as good as expected with long ques and the fruit was not very fresh. Double bed was two singles joined together.
Location: A short walk to waterloo station, but not that near to any tube stations. Near to elephant and castle.
A weekend break in london. Able to get into room mid morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Essex

Good Location

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: nice boutique hotel
Cons: would have prefered a bigger room but for the time we spent in the room it didnt really matter
Location: location excellent to south bank and a short cab ride to St Pauls / Barbican area.
for the price we paid it was a lovely hotel with a nice comfortable room. Handy location to Southwark and short cab ride to St Pauls area, which is what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DC from Dorset

Wonderful hotel close to Waterloo station

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: The location was very good, the hotel was very modern, clean with very friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The Imax cinema is a short walk away, Waterloo station is nearby and it is a short walk to the London Eye, Covent Garden and Oxford Street etc
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Very clean and contemporary with excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by Rob from Surrey

Valentines weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Booked this hotel due to the location being close to the oxo tower restaurant which is where I booked for a romantic meal. The H10 had great reviews but we found it very very small and basic! The bar area wasn't welcoming nor relaxing as no ambience, spa room was noisy as could hear the running machines etc next door so not ideal when trying to have a massage apart from that it was spotless and more suited to business people that couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel near Waterloo

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Friendly, welcoming hotel. Good food. Close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alin from Chichester

EXCELLENT LOCATION

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: location & cleanliness & price
Cons: less expensive brekkie
Location: Old Vic, The Cut, Waterloo Station, Southbank, London Eye
good hotel - boutique, good breakfast (if a little on the expensive side) - quick walk to Old Vic & Waterloo Station. Close to the shops, gastropubs and cafes in The Cut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by v

Perfect location

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Great location, great views, clean room, helpfull staff. Perfect for a weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pickering from Nottingham

1st class service

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel great for both business and pleasure. Spacious & clean rooms. great variety of food throughout the stay. Recommend to all.