Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woerden

Mooi hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Uitzicht, skylounge, lekker eten bij de bar beneden en heerlijk ontbijt.
Cons: Prijs diner. Betere service als je iets langer op de kamer wilt verblijven, prijs omlaag.
Location: Top locatie. Je kan er goed slapen, goed geïsoleerd en op 300 meter afstand lopen van het metrostation Lambert North.
Mooi hotel, alle voorzieningen aanwezig in de kamers. Vloer was alleen niet echt schoon, veel haren overal. Ontbijt is uitmuntend! Diner kan beter, veel te duur mbt kwaliteit/prijs. Als je langer in je kamer wilt blijven moet je 10 pond per uur betalen, vonden wij toch wel een beetje te gek dus die service kan beter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Situato a due passi da tre metro diverse, è in una posizione strategica. La zona è tranquilla ed è facile arrivare ovunque anche a piedi. Il personale dell'albergo è gentile e cortese, il ristorante è da cinque stelle, con una cucina spagnola molto raffinata, anche se poco abbondante. Ve lo consiglio assolutamente!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Das 2. Mal und wieder super. Das Frühstück sollte man sich nicht entgehen lassen. Ausblick aus Zimmer war toll. Hatten Glück in waren im 12. Stock. 2 Bushaltestellen von Underground Waterloo entfernt. Kann man aber auch leicht gehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Will be returning

Posted Apr 8, 2015
First time staying at H10 and very happy with our choice. Comfortable, great views of the City of London from our room and very good staff. The breakfast was amazing!!! Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburgh

Handy for Waterloo station

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Spotlessly clean and the staff were very helpful
I was expecting that my breakfast would be included from my booking, but was told no, breakfast was extra. £18 to be exact. I didn't eat there because I only like a small breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Lovely hotel with great transport links

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: I would suggest changing the bathroom doors to either fully opaque glass or better fitting
This is a really nice hotel that offers a friendly service and is conveniently located for London Waterloo, the Old Vic and the area has plenty of nice restaurants that you can walk to. We were upgraded to a room with an amazing view which we really appreciated. The bathroom was quite small, and it has a sliding glass door which I wasn't too keen on, especially as it didn't really close properly and was right at the entrance door. However, all in all, a great hotel, lovely bar with a rooftop terrace and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Camberley

Close to Waterloo

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Staff very welcoming and everything smart and new.
A stay with my daughter to go to the theatre. Very good. Handy for the tube and the bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: The room set up was standard with a few quirks. The door to the safe keeps the closet door from opening and there is no outlet for the bathroom.
Location: Great location new Waterloo Station and the Southbank Centre.
Great location, great view from the top floor and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Tolle Ausblicke auf London und freundlicher Service
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire

Noisey room, not the friendliest staff, not 4 star

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I was surprised after all the good reviews of this hotel! Check in was slow although nice touch with the welcome cava. It was a Monday night and I asked if we could possibly have a high floor room with a view of the city- you would think I had asked to be upgraded to a suite!! Where given room 801- very noisey (don't think the windows had been sealed properly!) we heard ambulances and police cars all night (must be a dispatch centre round the corner!) room a bit shabby, cheap feel lino floor. Great selection at breakfast but staff seemed like they did not want to be there and couldn't wait to get is out and close the door (we went down an hour before it finished!) did not get offered anything from hot menu? Overall I felt let down by this hotel especially compared to other hotels I had stayed in not far away and same star rating (loved the Mondrian- fabulous staff and better location)