Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 런던

워털루에서 가까워서 좋았고 세련된 디자인들이 좋았다

Posted Jan 21, 2015
객실청소는 조금 부족한면이 있었지만 나름 괜찮았고 역에서 조금걸어야했지만 바로앞에 서는 버스가있어서 편했다 주요 관광지를 편한히 걸을 수 있는 거리에 있었다 직원들의 서비스도 친절한 편
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Great hotel. Staff and service both excellent. Rooms very well equipped, have huge beds and great views of the city from the top floor. Only downside is the location is only OK as it is a semi long walk to the tube with luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel/great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was attentive. The decor was modern and sleek. The additional amenities in bathroom ie sewing kit was a nice touch.
Location: Hotel is close to train stations and is in walking distance to many London sites ie Parliment, London Eye, London Tower, restaurants and shops.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at H!0 Waterloo. The staff and service was exceptional. It was extremely busy during the Xmas holidays but we felt well taken care of. The room was modern and comfortable. We were on the 11th floor and the floor to ceiling windows provided an outstanding view of the city. My husband and I would definitely stay again when in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel mit guter Anbindung.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Gute Zimmergröße und Ausstattung für London. Gute Anbindung durch Die Waterloo Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

London

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Schönes Hotel, günstig gelegen. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten schnell zu erreichen. U-Bahn 400 m entfernt. Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Das Hotelrestaurant ist gut, aber gehobener Preis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Absolutely no complaints, even of the minor variety. Great value, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
alles war perfekt - Zimmer, Sauberkeit und das Frühstück war genial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Immer wieder

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Super Hotel an guter Lage. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Wir kommen gerne wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom haarlem

Leuk hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Alles is te voet te doen en zo niet zit de metro om de hoek, vriendelijk personeel, schoon hotel heb het er lekker gehad. Enige min punt is de iets wat doorschijnende badkamer deur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, excellent facilities
very friendly. helpful and honest staff, having left something in my room, I called and the staff went and rcovered the item immediately. I cannot fault the hotel in anyway. I would stay again and would recommend.