Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Nice location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The area where it is located.
Cons: Carpeting in the hallways.
Location: Lots of nice grassy areas along all the sidewalks. A variety of restaurants and a Starbucks close by so you can get started on your trip!
This was originally listed as a Quality Inn, but found out when I got there it was a Days Inn & Suites. Great area if you have a dog because I felt very safe walking her there. It's a high tech/business area and easy off 680 and close to I-80. Many restaurant choices in the area. The carpeting in the halls is kind of old looking but the room was very comfortable. I'm staying there again on the way back home!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonner springs,ks

short trip too Omaha zoo

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: nice comfortable ,great swimming pool for families exercise room breakfast good still we would like some cream cheese and waffles
Cons: price specials
Location: for business people is perfect but I did not find easily any commercial mall or food close by
pleasant, very clean very comfortable and good customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado springs, CO

Nice hotel to stay at with your Pet

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: very nice rooms / comforatable bed / friendly staff
Cons: I wish the waffle maker was put out every morning. Also, a USA Today paper would have been nice.
There are few nice hotels in Omaha (that I have found) that take dogs. This hotel was clean, comforatable and in a central location. The breakfast bar was stocked and had a nice selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sparta, WI

Wet

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Even though everything in our room was soggy, it was the quietest hotel we have ever stayed in. There were no kids running up and down the halls.
When we opened the door to our room it felt like we were walking into a cold damp cave. I don't know if the room had gotten flooded recently but we could not walk in our stocking feet our socks got soaked. The shower smelled of mildew/mold. No other room was available and we were there for 2 days. Upon returning home, I unpacked our luggage and everything was still damp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Disappointing hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice and clean and the breakfast was good.
Cons: House keeping, change carpets in hallways as they are extremely dirty.
Location: Location is good.
Read reviews on Expedia for this hotel, it was given 4 stars! We stayed three days and the room was not cleaned once during that time even though we requested house keeping. The room was damp and musty with cobwebs in the closet and sleeping area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a facelift

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pretty much everrything else
Location: Its a bit hard to find. If we had not had GPS we might have had to drive around a little
This place really needs an update. The rugs, furniture and bathrooms are old and a bit beat up. The place was squeaky clean though. The crazy thing that I must bring up is the lack of refrigerators in the rooms at a hotel that bills itself "suites". We got to the room and immediately noticed there was no fridge. Ok that's easily fixed I thought. So I called the front desk and asked about getting one. The women told me that I could not because I booked online so was not able to do it. I asked if they had any and she said yes. So I told her that I would be happy to pay extra for it and she again told me that since I booked online I could not get one. I double checked to make sure that I wasn't hearing things and asked "So you're telling me that you do have them but I cannot get on because I booked online? Even if I pay extra?" She then replied that was absolutely correct. I was so flabbergasted that I just hung up. What kind of customer service is that? We decided just to drop it and just deal. The other thing that was sub par was the "Hot" breakfast. We were there 4 times. Two of the times the only hot foods were sausage and little batter dunked sausage. 2 of the days they had pre made omelets which were very good. The only fruit was apples and oranges. Would have been nice to have prepared pineapple or peaches or pears. I could not recommend this place to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city, MO

GREAT

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: king size bed and it slept great. Clean room and they offered raisin bread witch we've never had at motels.
It was in the middle of everywhere we went. It was four blocks from my daughters work, witch was great. Easy to get to and easy to leave, enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, arizona

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Not much to say
Cons: Need shampoo all carpets rooms also lobby and hall
I was disppoimnet that. . Our sheet was dirty and smell horrible I did let front desk about that. Also very dirty carpet even lobby and hall I feel that is should get some credit for that we paid too much and I don't know will we stay the hotel again due dirty and carpet etc. also wifi keep shut out on me for about 4 or 5 times I don't appreciate this .... So I was pretty upsets about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Service, comfort, quiet, nice, neat
Location: Great location was nice and quiet, close to a variety of food places and a grocery store.
The hotel was very nice. Every thing was very clean, room was comfortable, was in a great quiet location. Pool area was very nice. Staff was kind and breakfast was good. Will stay again whenever we go to omaha next!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good for families in the summer.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The pool was very well kept, so fun and enjoyable overall because of the pool experience.
Cons: Only regret was the lack of a refrigerator in our room; however, there was an ice machine just a hallway down.
We were lucky to have a ground-floor room that opened right up to the courtyard where the pool was WONDERUL! There was a table and chairs so we had dinner outside - we could have grilled as there was one available - and a covered gazebo. The room was very comfortable.