Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Disappointing hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice and clean and the breakfast was good.
Cons: House keeping, change carpets in hallways as they are extremely dirty.
Location: Location is good.
Read reviews on Expedia for this hotel, it was given 4 stars! We stayed three days and the room was not cleaned once during that time even though we requested house keeping. The room was damp and musty with cobwebs in the closet and sleeping area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a facelift

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Pretty much everrything else
Location: Its a bit hard to find. If we had not had GPS we might have had to drive around a little
This place really needs an update. The rugs, furniture and bathrooms are old and a bit beat up. The place was squeaky clean though. The crazy thing that I must bring up is the lack of refrigerators in the rooms at a hotel that bills itself "suites". We got to the room and immediately noticed there was no fridge. Ok that's easily fixed I thought. So I called the front desk and asked about getting one. The women told me that I could not because I booked online so was not able to do it. I asked if they had any and she said yes. So I told her that I would be happy to pay extra for it and she again told me that since I booked online I could not get one. I double checked to make sure that I wasn't hearing things and asked "So you're telling me that you do have them but I cannot get on because I booked online? Even if I pay extra?" She then replied that was absolutely correct. I was so flabbergasted that I just hung up. What kind of customer service is that? We decided just to drop it and just deal. The other thing that was sub par was the "Hot" breakfast. We were there 4 times. Two of the times the only hot foods were sausage and little batter dunked sausage. 2 of the days they had pre made omelets which were very good. The only fruit was apples and oranges. Would have been nice to have prepared pineapple or peaches or pears. I could not recommend this place to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city, MO

GREAT

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: king size bed and it slept great. Clean room and they offered raisin bread witch we've never had at motels.
It was in the middle of everywhere we went. It was four blocks from my daughters work, witch was great. Easy to get to and easy to leave, enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, arizona

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Not much to say
Cons: Need shampoo all carpets rooms also lobby and hall
I was disppoimnet that. . Our sheet was dirty and smell horrible I did let front desk about that. Also very dirty carpet even lobby and hall I feel that is should get some credit for that we paid too much and I don't know will we stay the hotel again due dirty and carpet etc. also wifi keep shut out on me for about 4 or 5 times I don't appreciate this .... So I was pretty upsets about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Service, comfort, quiet, nice, neat
Location: Great location was nice and quiet, close to a variety of food places and a grocery store.
The hotel was very nice. Every thing was very clean, room was comfortable, was in a great quiet location. Pool area was very nice. Staff was kind and breakfast was good. Will stay again whenever we go to omaha next!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good for families in the summer.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The pool was very well kept, so fun and enjoyable overall because of the pool experience.
Cons: Only regret was the lack of a refrigerator in our room; however, there was an ice machine just a hallway down.
We were lucky to have a ground-floor room that opened right up to the courtyard where the pool was WONDERUL! There was a table and chairs so we had dinner outside - we could have grilled as there was one available - and a covered gazebo. The room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel stay was average. Clean, remodeled rooms. Bed was comfy. Stayed here because they are dog friendly. Only negative was hair dryer in room didn't work, maintenance was supposed to bring one but never did. Unhappy wife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal for the money

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Our room was clean and comfortable. The outside hallway carpeting was old and stained. Nothing special about the breakfast, but we're cereal eaters anyway. Yes pool was nice. Hotel is tucked away but in a central location. Area was quiet and safe. They won't let you check in before 3:00 pm so don't try. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel about 20 min from everything in omaha

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pool looks awesome . Splurge a lil n get room with balcony they r tha best rooms . Only issue was a little mold in the corners of the shower otherwise excellent 3 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler,TX

No kids meals in the morning:

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The staff was very attendant to us except the hot breakfast for kids.
Cons: Kids food in the morning would be an over all good thing for grandparent's.
Location: We loved the Zoo!!!
No kids food in the hot breakfast and my grandkids and I told them and they said it was not on the list for the week. All healthy food only! No waffles or pancakes or sweet cereal only adult food. This was the only thing they didn't like the staff were good to us and we did tell them personally about the kids then.