Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom weymouth ma

awsome stay

Posted May 19, 2015
The hotel was really nice did not expected that, tabatha went above an beyond to find us a room all the rooms were booked and she was able to accomodate usthabk you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel is bland but clean. Complimentary breakfast on the go was good. Close to lots of shopping which I had to do and easy to get to Newark airport from there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

improvement opportunity for corperate management!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff!
Cons: better wireless service.
Location: I missed the computer that had the menu for such things in the lobby.
The only pitfall is that the corperation did not supply the site with adequite wireless services. There was free internet but it is severly lacking in fiunctionality. I was kicked off every 15 minutes. This is not on the staff on site but to the management that runs its franchises. That aside, the site is back off of the road and a sign on the highway would prevent customers from driving right by it. I can easily see how customers would stop at the CourtYard right before it because they did not know this was nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Outdated decorum, no hot water for 2 days.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Although we did receive a refund for half of our stay, no hot waterwhen you are out of town on business is tough to cercome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Emergency overnight stay needed

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
QUICK CHECK IN, GOOD ROOM HEAT. ALL OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nataliefrom clifton

the funplex

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we we're going to The Funplex for their New year's eve party. The room was great. The hostess Kim was very nice. Definitely booking again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com