Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

Outdated decorum, no hot water for 2 days.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Although we did receive a refund for half of our stay, no hot waterwhen you are out of town on business is tough to cercome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DAVIDfrom Berkeley CA

Won't come here again

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. free wifi is worthless; paid for wifi is worthless 2. staff means well (only 1 person who does everything at night) but doesn't really know how to do anything 3. complaints about wifi and demand to speak with manager resulted in being given a 24X7 tel # that works only during the day 4. a lousy business hotel; 5. will not return here
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Belindafrom White Plains

One Nighter

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok. Your ad says 2 queen beds, which I said to myself "this I must see," only to see that there were 2 double beds served the purpose but...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Chester County, PA

Price is right!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place that was reasonable just for sleeping while visiting family. It met this expectation well. It is a business mans hotel, bare bones, but very clean. Location is good, close to 287. Continental breakfast was sparse but the coffee was good. Full kitchen in room, however, no utensils. Perhaps that needs to be requested. But nice if you are staying for awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014
clean, comfortable, spacious rooms. staff was very friendly & accommodaing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable and spacious room during your visit with us. As well, it's great to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ericfrom baltimore

A room for a night.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special about the property. It appeared clean and came with no frills.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Eric - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you found our hotel to be clean; however, I apologize if we did not meet your expectations during your visit with us. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.