Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Very reasonably priced and breakfast was great.
Cons: room and floor was very cold when got in at midnight.
would still recommend even though the room was cold. Turning up the heat did rectify but that took time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Comfortable hotel next to the airport

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Comfortable hotel next to the airport. Nothing fancy, but beds were very comfortable, bathroom was updated with granite tops. AC/heater was quiet. Breakfast had good selection, including fresh fruits. Right next to the airport and also next to major highways, so it's easy to get anywhere from the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo

No parking now plowing. Smelled like an ashtray

Posted Mar 3, 2015
No snow plowing at all, vehicles buried in snow, no parking for short term guests, second floor smelled like an ash tray. Breakfast not stocked. Room toilet rocked on floor. Positive note room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The hotel is very convenient. Just 5mins to the airport. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus service to customers. Staff are friendly. Comfortable stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The price was the most appealing but the room was comfortable and clean also.
I didn't stay in the room much. I had a lot of business to conduct but it was a good place to come back to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

So convenient to park n fly

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel was so convenient to the airport. The facility was fairly basic but clean. Best of all, the staff were so very friendly and helpful, even at 1:00 am. Not a luxury vacation but perfect for tired travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight for early flight

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: rooms, location, price, free shuttle and breakfast
Location: Right across from the Rochester Airport.
Easy check in but the parking lot was FULL of snow made it very difficult to park without getting stuck !! That was the only BAD part..we checked in to a non smoking room that reeked of smoke, the nice girl at counter upgraded us to a suite which was really nice. I would def stay there again and tell others too, but they need to get that parking lot cleared alot better when theres that much snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Close to airport 20 min from lobby to gate. Very nice to a full hot breakfast before 6 am flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taylorfrom San Diego

Taylor's review

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one nite after late arrival at Rochester Airport. Shuttle pick-up and drop off next AM for rental car worked great. Staff was very pleasant and considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great room , great service . I lost my phone and I'm so grateful for the staff who found it and contacted me right away . She even charged it for Me.