Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great room , great service . I lost my phone and I'm so grateful for the staff who found it and contacted me right away . She even charged it for Me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Continental breakfast starts at 4 am!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast that started at 4 a.m.
Location: Right near the airport.
We had a 6 a.m. flight, so it was a pleasant surprise to find out that the hotel starts breakfast at 4 a.m. (on a holiday!) We were able to check in to our flight at the front desk and catch a 4:30 a.m. shuttle. Easy peezy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cicero ny

Pleasure time

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Nice room pretty color
Cons: Parking a lot
Location: Nice area nearny many places
It was ok but not great but poor parking a lot area plus drive through the office is not good place to park erc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

close to airport timely free shuttle service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: close proximity to airport
Arrived after midnight, shuttle to hotel came quickly. No problem at checkin. Breakfast fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Stuart, Fl.

Nice for the Price!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out great shuttle right on time, staff friendly and helpful.Room was clean although small was fine for a quick overnight stay.Works for anyone wanting to use it as a stop over to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

great location for overnighting at the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: I was a disappointed to be given a statement when I signed out for $83.56 USD. I had paid Expedia $118.10 CAD thinking I was getting the best price
Location: there was a big shopping centre nearby and the shuttle service to it was great; no tourist attractions (proximity to airport was my priority)
The best part about my stay was the shuttle service. They were prompt picking me up for the 5-minute commute from airport to hotel. They also took me to the shopping centre and picked me up within 10 minutes of my asking when it was time to go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom centtal NY

convenient location.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice to be able to stay so close to airport & leave car fof length of trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central New York

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the street from the airport - superb!
Needed a comfortable great access room - this was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

便捷

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
希望接机更及时