Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

close to airport timely free shuttle service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: close proximity to airport
Arrived after midnight, shuttle to hotel came quickly. No problem at checkin. Breakfast fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

great location for overnighting at the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: I was a disappointed to be given a statement when I signed out for $83.56 USD. I had paid Expedia $118.10 CAD thinking I was getting the best price
Location: there was a big shopping centre nearby and the shuttle service to it was great; no tourist attractions (proximity to airport was my priority)
The best part about my stay was the shuttle service. They were prompt picking me up for the 5-minute commute from airport to hotel. They also took me to the shopping centre and picked me up within 10 minutes of my asking when it was time to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central New York

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the street from the airport - superb!
Needed a comfortable great access room - this was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Adequate hotel next to airport and close to U of R

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing particularly.
Location: U of R, Genesee Valley Park, Downtown Rochester are all easily accessible
Nothing special to recommend this hotel, but it's adequate and serviceable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Convenience

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location couldn't be beat. 24 hour shuttle service a major plus. Staff was very accommodating. Room was very small but met our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobfrom Morgan

Stay if you like Airplane noise

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old, but renovated. The rooms are very small. They put a king bed in a room designed for a double. When our suitcase was open there was not enough space to get around the bed. Across the street from the airport, we were awakened at 6:00 am by the first flight. We also happened to be there on a weekend with an air show going on!!! The front desk staff was somewhat less than friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel to close to airplane flight paths

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Great hotel staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Very little if anything.
Location: Can't help you n this one.
Nice hotel. The only complaint is that the flight path of the planes is directly over the hotel. It's not a lot of noise but if you are a light sleeper it might be a problem. Hotel staff was great, Chelsea had a answer to every question. They even printed boarding passes for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finger Lakes, NY

I Stay Here FREQUENTLY!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: VERY close to the airport (2-3 minute shuttle ride); friendly staff; comfortable rooms.
Cons: My ONLY complaint with this hotel is that there is very little floor space in the rooms. But given everything else, it's worth it to stay there!
Location: Across the street from ROC International Airport; very close to I-390; reasonable drive to I-490; not too far from shopping and restaurants
Essentially across the street from the airport, this hotel can't be beat for airport convenience - including a 24/7 complimentary shuttle! In fact, the breakfast bar opens at 4am to accommodate early flight travelers. On this particular stay, they put me in a room that had a WONDERFUL bed with lots of good support to my back. It was a GREAT night's sleep for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport and good restaurants off the

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very basic...clean enough though. Free breakfast was quite good.