Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Close to the airport.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The price was the most appealing but the room was comfortable and clean also.
I didn't stay in the room much. I had a lot of business to conduct but it was a good place to come back to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

So convenient to park n fly

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The hotel was so convenient to the airport. The facility was fairly basic but clean. Best of all, the staff were so very friendly and helpful, even at 1:00 am. Not a luxury vacation but perfect for tired travellers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight for early flight

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: rooms, location, price, free shuttle and breakfast
Location: Right across from the Rochester Airport.
Easy check in but the parking lot was FULL of snow made it very difficult to park without getting stuck !! That was the only BAD part..we checked in to a non smoking room that reeked of smoke, the nice girl at counter upgraded us to a suite which was really nice. I would def stay there again and tell others too, but they need to get that parking lot cleared alot better when theres that much snow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Close to airport 20 min from lobby to gate. Very nice to a full hot breakfast before 6 am flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great room , great service . I lost my phone and I'm so grateful for the staff who found it and contacted me right away . She even charged it for Me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Continental breakfast starts at 4 am!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Free airport shuttle and continental breakfast that started at 4 a.m.
Location: Right near the airport.
We had a 6 a.m. flight, so it was a pleasant surprise to find out that the hotel starts breakfast at 4 a.m. (on a holiday!) We were able to check in to our flight at the front desk and catch a 4:30 a.m. shuttle. Easy peezy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cicero ny

Pleasure time

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Nice room pretty color
Cons: Parking a lot
Location: Nice area nearny many places
It was ok but not great but poor parking a lot area plus drive through the office is not good place to park erc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new orleans

close to airport timely free shuttle service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: close proximity to airport
Arrived after midnight, shuttle to hotel came quickly. No problem at checkin. Breakfast fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Stuart, Fl.

Nice for the Price!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worked out great shuttle right on time, staff friendly and helpful.Room was clean although small was fine for a quick overnight stay.Works for anyone wanting to use it as a stop over to the airport.