Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

close to airport timely free shuttle service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: close proximity to airport
Arrived after midnight, shuttle to hotel came quickly. No problem at checkin. Breakfast fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

great location for overnighting at the airport

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: location and staff
Cons: I was a disappointed to be given a statement when I signed out for $83.56 USD. I had paid Expedia $118.10 CAD thinking I was getting the best price
Location: there was a big shopping centre nearby and the shuttle service to it was great; no tourist attractions (proximity to airport was my priority)
The best part about my stay was the shuttle service. They were prompt picking me up for the 5-minute commute from airport to hotel. They also took me to the shopping centre and picked me up within 10 minutes of my asking when it was time to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central New York

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Across the street from the airport - superb!
Needed a comfortable great access room - this was perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Adequate hotel next to airport and close to U of R

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing particularly.
Location: U of R, Genesee Valley Park, Downtown Rochester are all easily accessible
Nothing special to recommend this hotel, but it's adequate and serviceable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel to close to airplane flight paths

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Great hotel staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Very little if anything.
Location: Can't help you n this one.
Nice hotel. The only complaint is that the flight path of the planes is directly over the hotel. It's not a lot of noise but if you are a light sleeper it might be a problem. Hotel staff was great, Chelsea had a answer to every question. They even printed boarding passes for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Finger Lakes, NY

I Stay Here FREQUENTLY!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: VERY close to the airport (2-3 minute shuttle ride); friendly staff; comfortable rooms.
Cons: My ONLY complaint with this hotel is that there is very little floor space in the rooms. But given everything else, it's worth it to stay there!
Location: Across the street from ROC International Airport; very close to I-390; reasonable drive to I-490; not too far from shopping and restaurants
Essentially across the street from the airport, this hotel can't be beat for airport convenience - including a 24/7 complimentary shuttle! In fact, the breakfast bar opens at 4am to accommodate early flight travelers. On this particular stay, they put me in a room that had a WONDERFUL bed with lots of good support to my back. It was a GREAT night's sleep for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient to airport and good restaurants off the

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very basic...clean enough though. Free breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann from Kansas

Super convenient

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside of the building seems old, but the inside is renovated and looks really nice. The rooms are cozy but the bedding is very clean and inviting. I had an early flight and used the shuttle. It was really fast and efficient. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gwen from Ontario

Visit ro Rochester

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel provided all we needed. One night stay while visiting family. Would stay again. Clean and price was right!