Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude managers

Posted Aug 11, 2014
It was just a very bad experiance and I say at a lot of hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Overall it was fun for the whole family.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly people and the views. Quiet and not brightly lit.
Cons: Shower doors. Pancakes.
Location: Cowboy club nearby has great food. Red rock views. Oak creek is nearby. The local chaple high in the red rocks has a view of an estate garden ( WOW!)
The room was comfortable and well equipped. The view from our room was spectacular. The resort was so quiet with the electric vehicles and the area was highlighted with small accent lighting at night. The resort employees were friendly and helpful. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Perfect Resort Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Helpful friendly staff with great infrastructure - good dining options and pool service was excellent.
Cons: Cannot think of any improvement that would make a material difference
Location: A great resort location set in the canyons of Sedona
A perfect resort stay for 2 days with our 2 children 11 & 9 - Rooms were great clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Honeymoon

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The service was great and we had a great time. The only thing is no cell services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular views and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This resort was one of the best I have been to. From the friendly staff to the resort itself. The location is amazing and you couldn't get a better view from every room at the resort. If you enjoy the outdoors, hiking, mountain biking, tennis, golf..this is your resort. I will return at least once a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ballston Spa, NY

Enchantment

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Loved the views from everywhere: room, pool, restaurants, hiking trails. Service was top notch. Great food. Pool.
Cons: The resort could add a few more activities for younger kids (11 yr olds). They were excluded from some things that they certainly would've enjoyed.
Location: Near Sedona. Hiking, jeep tours, ATV's, shopping, dinning.
This is a beautiful resort. We spent four nights at Enchantment. It's obviously pricey but in my opinion worth every penny. Location is perfect, it has unbelievable views and it is convenient enough to downtown Sedona. We thought this was a one time trip but Enchantment was so nice we are already thinking of a return trip. We were pleased with all of the food options. Rooms (Jr. Casita) are good sized w/ wonderful bathrooms. Cleaning/turndown service was excellent. The one issue we had was that some of the activities excluded under 12 (and under 16 in some cases). I understand in some cases but for a relatively short hike that would have been limited to six people I'm not sure why when a family of four wants to do it you would exclude them. Also my family, and my 11 year old daughter in particular would have loved the Native American Flute demonstration but that was limited to 16 and up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sevenoaks, UK

Relaxed ,luxurious resort in stunning location!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Bonyton canyon about 4 miles outside Sedona so very secluded . Lovely trails can be accessed directly from the hotel . Lots to do around Sedona.
Spent 24 hrs here and wished we could have stayed longer at this wonderful place located in its own canyon . There is so much to do both within the resort such as mountain biking swimming and tennis ( all included) and there is even a croquet lawn. . Fabulous spa . Rooms very spacious and ours had a fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms , a master bedroom and two pull down queen sized beds with a huge living room . It felt like a little house! Would definitely return and for longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Amazing Enchantment

Posted May 25, 2014
What an amazing place - a true slice of heaven on earth!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nancy from Tarpon Springs, Fl

Luxury amongst the red rocks!!!

Posted May 18, 2014
The resort was unbelievable!! I have not one complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Texas

Beautiful setting

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Good experience ,nothing to suggest
Location: Scenery,hiking
Great food, beautiful views,comfortable room and amenities