Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jameelah from Palm Bay

Loved it so much!!!! Had an awesome stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Loved the staff and the room everything was amazing!!!!
2 out of 5
by Jay King from Orlando

Go to the Hilton or Motel 6.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lower the prices because this is a motel, not a hotel that should charge anywhere near $200 a night.
Location: The location is horrible, the Hampton Inn is in front of this motel blocking the oceanview. There is a long trail to the beach, and there are no restu
I paid $230 for this 'MOTEL". It doesn't have a Ocean View. There is not valet. It only has a pool view which (sucks). My air conditioner broke, and maintenance replaced it with another broken one. I went here seeking a romantic weekend, and go a motel experience. I went to the Hilton down the street, "GREAT", they gave me a oceanview room for $115 and the boat races were taking place. The Marriott has a pizza restaurant downstairs, nothing of any quality. There is not spa as advertised, only a jetspa in your room. So, my advice is if your going to stay here you could do the same quality at Motel 6. So don't waste your money
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Mr. King, I apologize for not living up to your expectations during your stay at our Marriott Courtyard. I am somewhat perplexed by your observations. I'm not sure that you are aware that all Courtyards do not offer valet parking service. Also, we do offer ocean views on our upper floors, which must have been sold out on the dates of your stay. All of our rooms have balconies as well. Our restaurant does serve flatbread, but also offers a complete menu for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, including a variety of salads, sandwiches, dinner entrees, a full bar, and of course Starbucks. Again, my apologies, if you did not find our hotel to our liking. Sincerely, Tom Williamson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by susan from north palm

needs work

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was told an ocean front room was available during booking, but it was not. The door to the balcony was broken and wouldn't open, the ammenities were dated and worn, the room smelled very musty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, I apologize that you did not receive the room type you had requested. Also, we have maintenance staffed 24 hours a day and would have been happy to address the issue with the balcony door. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, it is through comments such as yours that help us improve. Tom Williamson, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger Sponseller

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Furniture in room was well worn and need of replacement especially the sofa bed Trash bin area was stinking and leaked all over the parking lot. Totally disgusting!!! Staff was awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug from London

Excellent Beach Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, the location is almost on the beach, just a short walk through the car park and a beach access footpath. Room was very clean and everything about the hotel was good. The pool was very nice, but I prefer the beach and sea when available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with Beach access

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Booked through Expedia. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room looked to be recently updated and was very clean. Only complaint is that one of the elevators was down for maintenance and remaining elevator ran very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from cocoa beach fl

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Good value on the beach especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com