Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice, but a little on the expensive side.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, lobby, and Pool. Nice Room Balcony
Cons: Need more parking, and the rooms need to be updated.
Location: It's Cocoa Breach. There's a lot to do
We've stayed here 4 times. Nice hotel, but the parking is limited and the prices on the rooms are a little on the high side for what you get. The room furnishings are in need of replacement, as the furnishings are beginning to show age, dents, scrapes, and dings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglasfrom Cincinnati

Trip to Kennedy

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Scheduled a last minute trip to Kennedy, and went looking for a place to stay "on the beach." Very nice and comfortable. No breakfast included (knew that) and a little longer drive to Kennedy (my fault, didn't do the math) and close to restaurants for dinner, etc. Great staff, accommodating lobby area for watching college playoff games during rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I think the only thing that could have made it better was an oceanview. Unfortunately the hotel doesn't have that. Hotel was clean and modern with very curteous staff. Cool firepit and lounge area. Parking was bad but it may have been because of the night we stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshfrom Orlando

No repeat visits! Overpriced!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was overpriced for what we got! We thought we paid extra for a balcony, but it turns out every room is a balcony and ours overlooked the parking lot! They did not care that it was our honeymoon and made no effort at all to make us feel welcome. There was a leaky shower and maid service did not attend to the room at all. My groom got ready for the wedding in the same room and when I arrived that evening the bed was still a mess and I didnt have a washcloth or towel to use! (There was not a do not disturb sign used.) Very disappointing for the price! I will not be returning for our anniversary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Pleasing Hotel with a great staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: pool, spa, lobby, staff
Cons: Rooms need a little freshening up. Carpeting is getting old. Room was little musty. Furniture is showing it's age. Not enough parking.
Pleasing hotel with a great staff! Rooms need a little updating... Carpeting is getting old. Room was little musty smelling. No ice bucket or glasses in the room. Furniture is showing it's age. Not enough parking. the elevator was always S L O W. The pool and spa area was great!. The lobby is contemporary and they have a bar and a light menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Tom, Hotel Management
Nick, Thanks for your kind words about our staff, our contemporary lobby, and our pool and spa area. We really appreciate it. Our rooms were updated within the past few years, so I am sorry that you didn't find them to your liking. I hope you will stay with us on your next visit to our area. Thanks again, Tom Williamson, General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Orlando

You get what you pay for?

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
After 10 rentals the next is free sounds great but apparently you get what you pay for with Hotels.com? A romantic getaway in a beach front hotel and they stick us with a view of a back up generator, partial view of the hotel staff parking lot and the entrance for the kitchen staff. Nice. Not knocking the hotel which was clean and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CoRneilous 33from Galt, California

Great times!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great! Room was nice, balcony and view were neat. The staff here is fantastic. Very simple drive to space center and other tourist places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by brittneyfrom chicago

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel, no complaints