Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jameelah from Palm Bay

Loved it so much!!!! Had an awesome stay!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Loved the staff and the room everything was amazing!!!!
2 out of 5
by Jay King from Orlando

Go to the Hilton or Motel 6.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lower the prices because this is a motel, not a hotel that should charge anywhere near $200 a night.
Location: The location is horrible, the Hampton Inn is in front of this motel blocking the oceanview. There is a long trail to the beach, and there are no restu
I paid $230 for this 'MOTEL". It doesn't have a Ocean View. There is not valet. It only has a pool view which (sucks). My air conditioner broke, and maintenance replaced it with another broken one. I went here seeking a romantic weekend, and go a motel experience. I went to the Hilton down the street, "GREAT", they gave me a oceanview room for $115 and the boat races were taking place. The Marriott has a pizza restaurant downstairs, nothing of any quality. There is not spa as advertised, only a jetspa in your room. So, my advice is if your going to stay here you could do the same quality at Motel 6. So don't waste your money
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Mr. King, I apologize for not living up to your expectations during your stay at our Marriott Courtyard. I am somewhat perplexed by your observations. I'm not sure that you are aware that all Courtyards do not offer valet parking service. Also, we do offer ocean views on our upper floors, which must have been sold out on the dates of your stay. All of our rooms have balconies as well. Our restaurant does serve flatbread, but also offers a complete menu for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, including a variety of salads, sandwiches, dinner entrees, a full bar, and of course Starbucks. Again, my apologies, if you did not find our hotel to our liking. Sincerely, Tom Williamson
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with Beach access

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Booked through Expedia. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room looked to be recently updated and was very clean. Only complaint is that one of the elevators was down for maintenance and remaining elevator ran very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shelly from cocoa beach fl

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Good value on the beach especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob from Stockholm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Cocoa Beach

Great Location

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel overall was very clean, as was our room. The staff were very courteous and efficient. The location was ideal for access to the highway to Orlando and the Kennedy Space Center, as well as nearby restaurants.
3 out of 5
by Anna

Just okay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Nothing special; quite a walk to the beach. Wouldn't stay again. There has got to be something better on cocoa beach. The price I paid was not worth what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cocao Beach Courtyard by Marriott

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Proxomity and convenience
Cons: Desk clerk help
The one night stay was a good experience. The hotel was busy and full. The room was very clean and comfortable. I did not partake of the restaurant or lounge amenities so I cannot comment. The only suboptimal condition was the wait to check in. I had a long wait because the desk clerk was working alone and was overwhelmed with a few guests who were in a cruise group. They had lots of little arrangements to be made with shuttles; luggage and parking that took considerable time to resolve. The clerk was attentive, apologetic but she needed some help in this particular case. Overall it was a good stay that I would be willing to repeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by caroline from nashville,tn

Always a great stay

Posted Jun 10, 2013
Pros: The hotel is within walking distance to the beach, and the pool area is clean and enjoyable.
Location: The beach is close, and Kennedy Space Center is about a 30-45 minute drive.
My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times, and love it. It's reasonably priced, and our rooms have always been clean. I do prefer the executive suites, but they are pricier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eck567 from Scotland

Fantastic stay

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was excellent, very modern and clean. it was great having a balcony. Central location was brilliant - close to the beach and all shops and restaurants. Ate breakfast in the hotel once and it was good. Staff were helpful but we only really spoke to them at check in, check out and when buying goods from the market shop. Would definitely stay here again.