Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sur le site il parle francais. Nous avons eu du mal a nous faire comprendre.... Et pas de balcon comme prévu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jfrom Korea

휴식을 즐기기에 적절

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔이 작은 마을에 있어 처음 찾아가기에 다소 어려움이 있었음. 마침 주변 국도도 도로공사 중이라 몇번 길을 잃고 나서 찾을수있었음. 휴가 시즌이 아니었기때문에 숙박객아 아주 적었고, 조용하게 머물수 있었음. 산악지역이고 초가을이라 난방을 가동시켜주지않아 방이 약간 추웠으나 숙박을 하기에 큰 무리는 없었습니다. 무엇보다도, 호텔 주인과 종업원의 친절함이 즐거운 휴가를 보내기에 충분히 도움 되었음. Bellagio까지 가는 길의 코모 호수의 절경을 볼 수있었고, 조용한 마을에서 한적한 휴가를 보내기에 적당하였음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ole Dalsgaardfrom Roskilde

Helt udsævanlig god service og gæstfrihed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt. Jeg havde ikke forventet service i den klasse til den pris. Rent - pænt og dejligt. Stedet er drevet som familiehotel siden 1860, og lever tydeligvis af god service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romainfrom Paris

Emplacement exceptionnel, service impeccable

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai passé un merveilleux séjour pour le grand prix F1 de Monza. Très bon services et accueil chaleureux, très bon rapport qualité prix avec des petits déjeuné délicieux compris. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est très bien situé à la porté du lac de Caume, magnifique endroit entouré d'incroyable montagne. A moins de 30 minutes de Milan en train il est aussi possible de visiter la ville facilement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nora knudsenfrom denmark

fantastisk ferie uge

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
her vi har haft en fantastisk ferie uge, på dette gamle familie drevet hotel.vi blev taget vel imod også vores 2 hunde.her er gode værelser i et fantastisk flot område.et typisk hotel til familien der gerne vil opleve italien
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinefrom Lyon

Parfait

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un accueil chaleureux. Dès notre arrivée un verre de bienvenue et une doc sur les balades à faire aux alentours Une mention spéciale à Chiara pour sa gentillesse et son sourire permanent Des chambres confortables, un parking, un accès wifi gratuit. Nous sommes restés 4 nuits dans cet hôtel à taille humaine et les repas du soir tout en étant simples sont très bons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolienfrom Amsterdam

Prettig

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: De vriendelijke hartelijke sfeer en lekker eten
Cons: n.v.t.
Location: Het hotel ligt vlak bij het Comomeer en je hebt uitzicht op de Alpen
Je wordt aardig welkom geheten.De mensen zijn zeer behulpzaam.Keurige hotelkamer voor een lage prijs.Het openbaar vervoer is niet zo goed,maar de hotelmanager wil je overal naar toe brengen als er geen bussen zijn. De omgeving is schitterend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luisa buron morillo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by samfrom france

very friendly and nice people

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Albergo sala is a simple basic place, but a real place owned by very nice and friendly people always ready to help you. I'll be very happy to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pirrefrom chichery

accueil sympathique

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
tres bonne impression accueil chaleureux et familial