Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Wade from BC

Run down

Posted Apr 4, 2014
It looks better from the outside. The whole place wreaked of pot. The door didn't lock securely. It was just a very uncomfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills, clean and simple.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Good location with easy access to major routes. Close to other amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canadian Inn l in Surrey, BC.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A. McEwan from Pemberton, B.C.

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was just fine for the one night. Again convenient for a meeting in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Winnipeg

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Helpful and accommodating staff.
Cons: This is a very basic hotel, so don't expect too many amenities. But the rooms were comfortable, quiet and clean.
Location: There's not a whole lot to do in the immediate surrounding area, but there's a lot of shopping centres and restaurants just a short drive away.
Found the staff of the Canadian Inn to be very helpful and accommodating. Don't know if I'll ever be back in Surrey, but if I am, I'd definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Cons: update hotel room and things in it-- bedding, furniture, paint
Wanted to cancel reservation as soon as we saw room but could not get money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shawn from surrey

no heat

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
No heat.kind of smelly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ernest from Nanaimo B.C.

It was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The location.
Cons: It could be painted, and the tile could be replaced.
Location: It was near to White Rock, and that is where we needed to be. It was also near friends of ours.
The location of the hotel was excellent. It was very quiet,and clean.