Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Walls are paper thin

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The walls were so thin that I could hear everything the neighbors were saying including all of the swearing... Then the music and all of the noise. I ended up waking up my child and moving my room because it was so loud. The icing on the cake was when the fire alarm went off at 6:30am and we had to evacuate the building! Turns out it was someone's steamy shower. Sorry to say but I'll never stay here again:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, Mn.

Business - in and out.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were great and convenient location.
Service was excellent from a friendly and caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wakefield, ma

Great hotel, fun balcony over the pool!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I took my 6 year old daughter for an overnight excursion. I requested a room with a balcony overlooking the indoor pool and she couldn't get enough of going out to check it out. The pool was warm and the rooms were clean. Hallways could use a little sprucing up but overall the place was great! Hotel staff were all very nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholefrom New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very up to date and comfortable furniture. Very tasteful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederickfrom San Diego

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick in and out. It was the closest hotel to my appointment. It worked well for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Lowell, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed in a number of hotels in the Boston area on this trip and were delightfully surprised by the Woburn Hilton. The room was large, clean, looked nice and was comfortable. There were at least two conferences going on and yet our room was quiet. My wife is a runner and she found the fitness room easily accessible and well maintained. Our only disappointment was an inability to get room service when we arrived at about 7:00pm; even the front desk was unable to arrange a meal for us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leahfrom Los Angeles

Not worth the price

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Placed in a handicap room when we didn't ask for one. Internet didn't connect right away had to call 3 x's before it worked. Shower did not have a liner nor hair conditioner. We waited an hour for both and never showed. Eventually had to leave took a shower without a liner and got shampoo off a cleaning car ourselves. When we came back to our room at 8pm our room was never cleaned. We had called for a shuttle pick up and 40 mins later called back and the same person we talked to said they were there and didn't see us. We said where were they and he literally asked, "I don't know where are you?" Seriously, if you don't know who we are and where we are how did the shuttle driver show up. At any rate the shuttle driver Berek(sp?) was amazing. He was super nice and friendly and had a lot of great suggestions of what to do in the area. My above comments about the shuttle were in now way a comment on him. It was clear he was never told about our pick up. When he came not only did he apologize profusely for the hold he actually walked up to the front desk to let them know that we were waiting for over 45 mins because someone never called him. Another person who was so great at their job was Meagan at the bar. She is super friendly and so amazing. We had such a great time at the bar with her we made it a point to go back the next night. Also, the food is outstanding. Very happy with the hotel food. So delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAMONfrom Miami

Good option

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good option on the outside Boston area or if you want a less expensive hotel than the ones in downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a very convenient location

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place. Very convenient location.