Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

OK but nothing special

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The price was reasonable and it was pretty quite - probably not many guests. The lobby was nice - big central atrium
Cons: Communication with the staff - make sure they understand the meaning of DO NOT DISTURB
Location: Not much to do in the area. There's a small greek diner down the road for breakfast - good food and very friendly.
Checkin was easy and staff was courteous. The room was clean but no frills (ex. no fridge) and no continental breakfast included with room. Not much in the area but close to the highway. Specific issues with my stay: the tub was clogged so the water would not drain after my shower and for some reason the maid insisted on knocking on my door at 8:00AM even after I hung the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign on the door. Worst thing is that she did it twice - the first time I opened the door and she was not there -- then 10 minute later she came back and didi it again. I asked her what the problem was but she just said "oh sorry". Needless to say I got up after that and decided to look for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Walls are paper thin

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The walls were so thin that I could hear everything the neighbors were saying including all of the swearing... Then the music and all of the noise. I ended up waking up my child and moving my room because it was so loud. The icing on the cake was when the fire alarm went off at 6:30am and we had to evacuate the building! Turns out it was someone's steamy shower. Sorry to say but I'll never stay here again:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, Mn.

Business - in and out.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were great and convenient location.
Service was excellent from a friendly and caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wakefield, ma

Great hotel, fun balcony over the pool!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I took my 6 year old daughter for an overnight excursion. I requested a room with a balcony overlooking the indoor pool and she couldn't get enough of going out to check it out. The pool was warm and the rooms were clean. Hallways could use a little sprucing up but overall the place was great! Hotel staff were all very nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Woburn

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful but the hotel itself lacks character
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel going through a renovation\

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel going through a renovation It is close to my work and very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable. Friendly staff. Glad they fixed the fire alarm issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response on behalf of your recent stay at the Hilton Boston Woburn! Yes, we are proud to say that we have officially gotten a grip on the fire alarm system thanks to our engineering and local fire departments. We hope to see you back at our property in the near future! -Kim- Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hectorfrom Boston

Ok I guess

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was of the usual decor you'd expect from a Hilton. The issue was the staff. After checking out, I recieved a text at 20 past midnight from the front desk clerk asking if I'd left anything behind in the room. Who sends a text at that hour?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholefrom New York

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very up to date and comfortable furniture. Very tasteful