Ratings based on 921 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, accommodating staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: The balcony in the room was strange as it over looked the lobby rather than outdoors.
Location: Very close and convenient to highway.
Very nice stay at the Hilton. The beds were much more comfortable than I am used to finding in a hotel, although the full size is a bit small for my taste (especially when planning on sharing the bed). The staff was very accommodating, they brought us a rollaway bed for an extra guest and even a mini fridge when we discovered we did not have one in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Conegliano, Italy

Good to reach Boston Downtown

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel is a typical Hilton. Easy drive to downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, NS

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Proximity to Boston was good as well as commuter rail into North Station in Boston was handy...plenty of food choices nearby. The kids loved the pool! Staff were friendly and helpful - checking and out were quick and easy...great rate through Expedia as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

A relaxing venue with easy access to Boston area.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Just about everything but the location of the safe. Located near the floor in an unlit closet, we couldn't use it. Great beds!!!
Cons: Safe location...(above)
Location: No knowledge
Hilton Woburn is one of the best values we've experienced anywhere. A superior staff from reception to dining room. Free interior parking only steps from the fastest elevators on the planet.. NO noise from inside or outside.....pretty amazing considering it was an atrium centered hotel. When we thought we were isolated from downtown Boston, the staff informed us of the easy, fast rail connection nearby.....and it was easy, fast, and immensely cheaper than searching for parking in the city center. If San Francisco weren't so far away, we'd be back in a flash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Late Check In for Brief Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, quiet.
Cons: Breakfast could be a little more reasonably priced.
Location: N/A
Due to a very late flight, my arrival at the Hilton Boston/Woburn was after midnight. The front desk was bright and welcoming, the staff was friendly, and I had my room key in hand in less than 3 minutes, making the process fast and easy. The hotel was clean and comfortable, despite my only staying for a few hours sleep and a hot shower. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again. My only complaint was minor - the cost for breakfast. Seventeen dollars for a two egg breakfast is pretty steep, and a little over the top in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Nice location, quick and easy trip into Boston, Lots of places to eat close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel, free shuttle to train station.

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel was great ! Staff was lacking politeness and enthusiasm. Continental breakfast for 2 was absurdly priced at 40$. Overall good hotel. Wished the shuttle would run later in the night to accommodate the later trains on the weekends to avoid the taxi ride home from the train station, but that was only 12$. Pool was awkwardly placed in the middle of the hotel so there was little privacy and anyone at the bar or room with a balcony could see you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: decor cleanliness
Location: not much within a few miles, especially restaurants
stayed only one night, but had room service breakfast which came missing a tea, but was quickly brought up. a little pricy at $189, but would definitely return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not a bad place, not perfect.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Common areas are nice, good parking, quiet area. friendly, helpful staff. Room was nice too, clean.
Cons: Needed fridge in the room. Walls too thin, could hear everything in hall and next door. Could here the elevator constantly dinging. Hard to sleep.
We liked the location for trip. Its a little tucked away, but that is OK. We stayed 3 nights TH, Fri, Sat nights. Problem with the thinness of the walls, could hear everything loudly in hall and next door. Made it difficult to sleep. Make sure you ask for a room away from the elevators!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Moderate hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Free parking.
Cons: Breakfast.
They provide me a handicapped room because they did not have any other available. After 3 days they change me a room to a normal one.