Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, Mn.

Business - in and out.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were great and convenient location.
Service was excellent from a friendly and caring staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wakefield, ma

Great hotel, fun balcony over the pool!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I took my 6 year old daughter for an overnight excursion. I requested a room with a balcony overlooking the indoor pool and she couldn't get enough of going out to check it out. The pool was warm and the rooms were clean. Hallways could use a little sprucing up but overall the place was great! Hotel staff were all very nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Great,. Parking good too.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great rooms clean. Customer service was very profrsstional. I would highly recommend this hotel. I would stay again. I siayed three nights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Request a room with windows outside. Our room overlooked the atrium/pool. We were told the bar closed at 11, but the cleaning and table moving continued until 12:30. Water pipes extremely loud and pipes banged through the night. Worst night sleep ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Woodbridge, NJ

Clogged Again

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the Woburn location because of it's location to Salem and Boston. We traveled to and from Salem all weekend. The hotel is beautiful. They have an indoor pool and a bar/patio adjacent to the pool; neither of which we used. We did have an issue with a toilet clogging up on us around midnight of the first night. The hotel promptly changed our room to one with a nice balcony overlooking the pool. Unfortunately, our toilet clogged in the 2nd room as well. The maintenance guy said that it was common for their toilets to clog, as they can't handle much paper. LOL so be forewarned. FLUSH AND FLUSH AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
by V.Autumn Bowersfrom Boston

Nice underground parking

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was just around the corner from a large conference center so I wasn't pleased about having to walk through a mob of people. However, we couldn't hear them once we were in the room. The hotel check in was a breeze and the glass elevators are very lovely over-looking the pool and sky light. It is a good hotel but you have to pay extra for refrig, microwave and wifi. We were given complimentary wifi, which was nice but in the U.S. almost all hotel have free wifi. Abroad it is customary to pay but not in New England.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samanthafrom Highland

Disappointing

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was beautiful. Everything was very clean and the staff was very friendly for check in and check out. However, I left a personal belonging behind and called just a few hours after checking out and was told that nothing was found. I was then told to call back to speak to the supervisior, but was never able to speak to them because they were never there. The front desk staff hasnt done anything to help, expect give me an attitude and disconnect me when I call. Its very disappointing that this has happpened. I have always had great experiences with Hilton hotels, but after this situation, I will never return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Fairfield, NJ

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Boston/Woburn. The hotel was very upscale, but affordable. The unique open structure of the lobby area was especially striking. Our room was large and comfortable. We were a close car ride from Salem and Walden Pond, the two attractions that we came to MA to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Atlanta

Alarming

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great value in the Boston area and a short shot up 93 to the city. I have stayed here before and like the free parking, the rooms, the indoor pool and the bar and very capable and friendly bartender. Our sleep was interupted by an early morning false fire alarm due to a faulty alarm. We had to evacuate building and while I assumed it was a false alarm, you never know and that can be a little frightening. The hotel management seemed utterly disinterested and disengaged. No announcements, no one seemed to be in charge. The hotel probably should have found some way to apologize for the inconvenience and irritation - they didn't. That was just poor customer relations. I'll stay here again but have to think that kind of oversight may suggest other management issues.