Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Better than I thought

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This room was a lot better than I thought the room was real nice and clean bed was really comfortable staff was nice I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Stripped of extras!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lobby not modern, no lamp next to bed with switch; no night light next to the sink! BUT, clean! And, good cable selection!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen, Texas

Excellent alternative in Amarillo

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hotel is clean and good condition. Pets are welcome. The location also is very convenient. Finally the staff is friendly and willing to help. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay with nice staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had an unexpected stop in Amarillo. The red roof was fair priced and better than expected for the price point. Everything was clean and nice, and the staff was courteous and kind. We would stay here again if need be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

It had a nice big bed and good size TV.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We had a nice stay. It was close to the freeway and close to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Trip

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was simple but good. For the price, great deal.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy but clean good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles soweit ok.

Posted May 14, 2016
Ein durchschnittliches Motel mit durchschnittlichen Zimmern. Alles soweit okay. Wir hatten soweit nichts auszusetzen, das Personal war sehr freundlich...