Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Terrible

Posted Oct 2, 2016
If you like cigarette smoking beer drinking then this is the hotel for you cause it's all around you and a very lazy hotel staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There were no hand towels available, the remote control didn't work. There were holes in the bedspread. The bedspread was too small for the bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable you could feel the Springs inside. I believe the bed had bed bugs. There are roaches in the room there was no iron or coffee pot or any of those things available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CY

New meaning for extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Upon arrival that could not find my reservation. The room was ok. A little noisy next door walls are thin. Ok so far. They must have 1...iron because it took 30minutes to get it. Meanwhile the counter person goes to smoke a cigarette. There's no iron board. Here's the best part... I ask for a couple extra towels (simple enough) "we don't swap towels...this is an extended stay, yhats why we have a laundry area" I don't want to swap I just need a couple extra. We don't do that...that's our policy. WTH!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
I went hotel 10:00 pm They are closed front desk At the sign says open Monday- Thursday 9-9 Friday- Saturday 9-11 Sunday closed I called nobody answers I had to leave and find other hotel to find that night What kind hotel business is that? I will never go there and tell people no good at all Thank you for your company give me a full refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Not bad for the price. The workers at the hotel are friendly, and the rooms are pretty clean. It is a long term stay hotel, so you have to realize that someone has lived in the room at one time. Overall a good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Well they decided to give my booked room away to someone else because I got there way at night. I was left with no hotel, but thankfully Expedia did their best to find another hotel for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lilburn, georgia

For the price, You can't beat it!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
you can tell the place is fairly new, or has been recently updated. The employees are friendly and professional. The room we stayed in was very clean. The sheets looked to be brand new or very rarely used. I certainly did not expect a 32 inch lg lcd flat screen to be mounted on the wall. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but for $50 a night do you really expect a tempur-pedic? The only reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because we asked for a non smoking room and got a smoking room. Also, because the whole place is indoor, the hallways reek of cigarette smoke. Other than that, the experience was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was horrible and not what I expected.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I was very disappointed in the staff and the rooms was horrible
1 out of 5
by mira

Not happy

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Just the location was good
Cons: Everything you can think of
Location: Good
Not clean, I was told they clean rooms once a week , I have to pay extra if I want any cleaning done. I had to argue with them because I wasn't informed of that. Noisy, not clean . I had to take dirty towels net day to exchange for clean towel every day of my stay. Dose not deserve. 2 star this hotel...
2 out of 5
by Max from SC

BROKEN Everywhere

Posted May 4, 2014
Cons: Facility, room condition
Location: Shop,
Electric receptacles were loose, shower control was loose, no toilet paper....only thing that worked correctly was the room key.