Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Searcy, AR.

Nice n friendly staff, close to everything.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Clean room and cold on a very hot day, micro wave and frig in the room.
Cons: they could upgrade their TVs to flat screens.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and gas stations. I didn't have the area for anything but my son's graduation at Fort Gordon.
The staff was so polite and friendly and helpful. They gave better directions than my GPS. They made me feel like I was at home.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, micro wave, and frig.
Cons: They could upgrade their TVs
Location: The Hotel was easy to find and in a good location where restaurants and gas stations in plain sight.
Enjoyed the free breakfast, and listening to the day clerk talk about the famous musicians that lived in the city. And during the 2 am check-in the night clerk, Jonathan was very polite, helpful, and friendly. Overall friendliness won me over. unlike in most city hotels where the clerks and staff could careless about your trip or where you're from.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Economical and close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Parking, cleanlines, staff
Cons: Needs a soda machine
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby
The room is small but clean, the staff is very friendly, parking is excellant. Very good place to stay because of the economical room prices
1 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbie

I want my money back

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
I would like to request my money back for my stay. There was no pool, phone service and no internet. The hotel was dirty with blood on the bathroom walls. The room stunk and had not been cleaned. There where smudges on the windows. I would never recommend.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by John from Indianapolis

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
The swimming pool was broken and they acted like they didn't intend to fix it. The staff was nice but gave us bad directions. It was just okay.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Princeton

Rodeway, Augusta, GA

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Beds aren't exactly the most comfortable and there are no vending machines on site. Shopping and restaurants are within a decent distance from the hotel. Internet is sketchy at best
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Convenient to stores.
Cons: Renovation of the rooms
Opened the door and the room had a mildew smell. The room furniture is old. The carpet had patches that moved around if you walked on the carpet. I had to keep covering it up. I didn't what to take my shoes off. Other than that it was ok. Just some where to sleep, cause we spend the day at family and friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to food

Posted May 6, 2015
This hotel was a ok one to stay at. Everything was really old in the room. Most of the staff was really nice. There are places to eat that are walking distance.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by Joshua from Atlanta

Not bad for the price but don't expect the Ritz

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was overall not bad but there was no in room wifi no matter what they say, the signal was weak and provided no connectivity on 4 different devices tried even in the lobby. Other than that, the place was clean and it wasn't a bad place to stay. Neighbors were the only issue but you get that when you stay in a location, that's to be honest, a little on the shady side.
4 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels