Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Disappointed

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Bathtub had mold around the glued on bath mat. Lamp on desk did not work . No elevator to second floor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Montana

Easy access to town and highway.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
At checking we learned the pool and lounge were closed for remodeling, would have been nice to know ahead of time. No one st the desk MOST of the time.
4 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
You can tell it is an older hotel that is being updated. Can't really complain for the price we paid. Better than expected from the other reviews! !
3 out of 5
by Logan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by mary

Find another hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Pool closed. Had been for at least 1 1/2 mo. Not advised of this. Coffee in lobby cold. Phone in room not working. Desk clerk not always available. Breakfast just adequate. Slow to fill empty container of eggs etc.
1 out of 5
by marlys

Unacceptable!

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bad!! No hot water! Air conditioner broken! No working WiFi. Seriously!!!
2 out of 5
by Bonita

Less than sparkling

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Needs serious updating, breakfast limited, pool was closed, had electrical "drill" shutting off electricity at 7:30 am, had big spider in shower. Would not recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on CheapTickets
This place was ridiculous no towels in my room when I got there and the shower had not been cleaned. The next day the maI'd service only made up the bed didn't change the sheets or vacuum. I wouldn't go back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

white powder mildew or pesticide on all trim wood

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: n/a
Location: close by to restuarants
we did not end up staying there. there was a white substance all over the trim work of the doors and floor trims, looked to be either a sprayed on pesticide or white mildew/fungus growth from humidity? either way we did not feel comfortable staying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not be back

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Bar was over priced, room decor is out dated, pool wasn't open, could hear other people out in the hallways as if they were in your room.